My life

6 29
Avatar for Froifroi
2 years ago
Sponsors of Froifroi
empty
empty
empty

Good day ! It's raining again today. I'm at work but because it's raining I find ample time to click and write this article.

This is my photo together with my lovely wife . It was taken on the day of our wedding . I remembered that I am excited on that very moment because I will be officially taking the girl I want to be with the rest of my life. I'm a little bit nervous because I don't want to make mistakes because I want my lovely wife to have a memorable wedding . Even though it is just simple but I know in my heart that I gave all I have just to make her happy on that day. One very sure thing is that I will promised to her that I will be on his side no matter what.

As we take our vows inside the church , in front of our parents and many guests . In the presence of the Lord I commit my body and life to my one and only love , my wife. I told her that I will do my best to be a good husband to her and to be a good father of our future children.

To all husband out there , let's genuinely love our wife. Respect and care for them. They are lovely and cute when love. Don't make them mad or sad because it will affect your lifestyle and relationship. Let us keep our family together and strong with the guidance and love of the Lord.

God bless everyone.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Froifroi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Froifroi
2 years ago

Comments

Just keep the love burning 🤗🧡 God bless you always couple.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will do my best to be a good husband. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a healthy and happy family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless on your relationship, more years to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago