About my family

7 31
Avatar for Frince
Written by
1 year ago

Dear readcash site, Now i'll talk about my family with you. I dosn't have a big family, but there many people who live our house.Me and my younger brother live with my mother .

My mom

I have my very very beautiful mom,her smile it's bright and beautiful, she is supportive mom and always give me good advice,She is always there for me. More than that,She is an excellent cook and She love to create new delicious food. I'm crazy about her dishes. My mom and dad had separated when I was 10 years old. That's why I don't live with him.

My father:

My dad is handsome and white he works in contruction sites. Without him i can't live this wonderful life .

My brother:

My younger brother Cris is 10 a spoild brat brother. But deep his heart he is so kind .

My grandparents:

They are farmers my nanny is 64 years old, she cherishes her children a lot .she also enjoys working in a gardern.my grandpa is60plus also but he still energetic and gorgeous man.he is pretty quiet and hardworking.

Thats all for today!

Thank for your time. I'm sorry for my bad grammar and Im new comer to this site.

The lead image i've gotten from my facebook account

4
$ 1.01
$ 1.00 from @Maishe
$ 0.01 from @Unity

Comments

I think you are a big family, it can be seen that you are still a complete family from your grandparents to your mother. and other family members. I hope your family is a happy family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyu din mahirap pag marami nakatira sa bahay. Yung iba wala nang ginagawa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan talaga tayong Pilipino, buong pamilya sa iisang bobong.. I feel you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung iba walang nang ginagawa hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry to read about your mom and dad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago