The Pen is my Helper, I will Take Care of It

6 44
Avatar for FrieLincs
2 years ago

The pen is my helper. I use it to write down my seed phrase. I use it to back my mind up, because my memory is not reliable.

I use my pen to write down my thoughts. When I do not have it near me, I have to use my laptop or cellphone. But it is much better to use my pen because I have penmanship with it.

When I go to town, I should bring it with me. I use it to fill forms. From supermarkets to malls and to other establishments.

I will take care of my pen because of the following reasons:

  • I misplace it always. I sometimes think that I put it in my bag but I placed it near the fire. I purchase 10 or so only to misplace all of them and I have to buy again. This time I am more careful.

  • Borrowers forget to return my pen. They thought its theirs but not. It is mine. I always have to make the first move. Otherwise, borrowers don't mind at all returning my pen.

  • It will blot if not taken cared of. I have to search the net to know how to keep it.

  • Children will play with it and destroy it if left laying on the floor. They use it for purposes of vandalizing walls and other places. I have to keep it away from them.

  • Other people will take it if no one is near it. They will steal it and claim it's theirs. So I have to always secure it.

Therefore I have to take care of my pen.

It helps me to write heartbreaking poems and silly stories:

"You are there,

laughing.

While I'm here,

crying."

There once was a girl who cared so much for her dog. She cared so much for it that she gave it away to a family who will be able to take care of it.

Goodbye dog, goodbye love.

Most importantly, it helps me speed up my writing when I am rushing to solve complex Math problems. It helps me write faster and I don't have to look for symbols that fit the notation of my solution.

The pen is my helper.

I will take care of it.

Hi! I am Frie Lincs and I need your support. Very much. Consider sponsoring me if you are inspired by what I write.

I write any stuff that interests me. I write a little about crypto. But I write most of random things but has entertaining value. I am fond of writing and I can't imagine my life without it. From time to time I take a break from writing and either I sleep or go from place to place.

Sponsors of FrieLincs
empty
empty
empty

Today marks the most important move that I've made in my life. I won't be promising anything since promises are meant to be broken (or so I've heard). Therefore I can only say much as I will just write. Whatever I have to. Looking forward to more interaction in this platform.

5
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of FrieLincs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FrieLincs
2 years ago

Comments

i see that you're new but you write so well. the pen is my helper too. it helps me create wonderful art pieces and puts the images in my head onto paper

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you flatter me, Hanzell. Yes, indeed, also with art pieces. Consider me one of your new subscribers. Thanks for visiting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was just honestly on the look out for something to read and your title really caught my attention. Worth the read too! Can I ask if you have noise.cash too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well thank you so much. It matters, you know. Be creating one soon. Be linking it here when I have created.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohh so you're new on both platforms! welcome to a porion of the crypto space then!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Hanzell. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago