On a bright sunny day...

0 57
Avatar for FrieLincs
2 years ago

I woke up, not so early though.

I would've gone back to sleep. But the trash bag needs to be brought to the collection station. I wasn't the one who brought it there but I was the one who fixed it ready for carrying.

I had no appetite for morning coffee. All I wanted was go under the sun and bathe on its rays.

I bought dried fish, eggs, then cooked them. I put rice and viand on a plate then went to the neighbors to eat. Not much appetite but I still ate like I had some.

The sun felt so warm. Actually, it was hot but I prefer to say it was so warm.

I wasn't able to consume my food but what I ate was already enough to last me for the whole day. No heavy work today. Laundry already washed the previous days.

I will be heating water for my bath. Will be bound to town later or tomorrow.

What should we feel? We should feel grateful. We may have the tendency to feel depressed but we're not going down there. Besides it's so sunny I could jump with joy!

Let's carry on, on this bright sunny day!

Photo from Unsplash

2
$ 1.33
$ 1.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of FrieLincs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FrieLincs
2 years ago

Comments