ClipClaps and the Wandering Wonderer

4 27
Avatar for FrieLincs
2 years ago

I found myself downloading and playing again ClipClaps app. Even though I was only able to earn around 10 dollars in 6 months to 1 year, I still played with it because of the entertainment value it gave me. There are now a lot of new games integrated in the ClipClaps app ever since I last played it.

I used to play the Battle Blocks before but now I find Luckytime easier to spend time on because it does not require focus. These are still games inside ClipClaps. Again, ClipClaps is the only app I play so games I mention are contained in the app. You just have to scratch when playing Luckytime to get some rewards. You have to earn 1000 clap coins in order to have 0.01 dollars. And in one day since I don’t focus on it, it will be nice if I am able to get around 0.10 dollars. But again, I don’t mind since I love the app.

I still hope (haha) that I could win a significant amount on one of its ‘gimmick’ but luck is elusive. Or perhaps it was just programmed by the creators to make it so hard to win anything significant. Which makes them scammy. But scam or not, I still play it. Just, you know, what if I just suddenly win. Then that would be awesome.

Before I was writing here, I used to play this app more often. But after registering here, my time with ClipClaps was significantly reduced. You may find me weird and selective but that is just how I really am.

I think I am one of those who have the most boring lives. I sit and wander through my thoughts. Every task I make, I have to have at least five minutes idle time. Not really idle I think because I wonder. Wondering is not an idle thing. I always have to reflect before anything. I don’t have much apps on my phone. Just my e-wallets, including Bitcoin.com wallet, and my ClipClaps, and few social platforms (facebook only). Occasionally, I would check my twitter and instagram account. I’ve stopped posting regularly on facebook few years back. Just posting once in a while but not too frequently.

Sometimes, it will be my RenLeaf who would use my phone most of the day. And I would scold him for putting a lot of apps on my phone. I would clean it out only to be redownloaded the next he uses my phone.

This is one of the days when I realize that no matter what we tell ourselves about ourselves we will always forget what we said one time. Then remember then forget again. So if I may give a disclaimer that not all things I said before are necessarily in effect nowadays. I just have to accept this reality. And the more I become strict with myself, the more that the other self within myself would rebel. It makes me wonder how many personalities could be contained in just a single soul. Having multi-personalities does not necessarily mean that we have a disorder. It just so happens that we’re interested in a lot of things yet for those like me, chooses to be the most boring version of thyself.

I’m not sure anymore from where I’m coming so I guess I have to recollect my thoughts to write better for the coming days. Forgetfulness is my greatest enemy. Coupled by my not sticking to my plans. Terrible! And so I’m here once again lost in her thoughts. Ah yes, not only once but many times over.

One would see this as a filler article but filler or not, I didn’t copy this and that is much better than copying something from somewhere and claiming it to be yours. At least I’ve put some effort in crafting my title. My poor title!

Perhaps I should get back to reading my forgotten ebooks. And yes, read articles here on this platform. At least they’re readily available. Just a little mobile data is needed to be able to read here. I ask myself, “Remember all those articles you’ve saved? Read them now! The time to read those is now!” If I check my saved articles there are more than 10. This is another procrastination thing because I’ve saved them a month ago but I haven’t read them yet.

And then there’s sleep waving hi to me. I slept late. Or to be more precise, I woke up in between sleep during the previous night. So I will take a nap. Timely because this time is the nap time. A little after lunch. Hehehe.

6
$ 2.04
$ 1.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Hanzell
Sponsors of FrieLincs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FrieLincs
2 years ago

Comments

Sige na nga! I'll try that Clipclaps na! LOL After work, Install ko na. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman po kayo napilitan, Ate, anoh? Hahaha. Kumusta naman ang pag ClipClaps?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa nasusubukan! Hahaha! Balitaan kita pag ako't tuliyang nakumbinsi 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Sige po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago