Already a week old writing on read.cash

9 69
Avatar for FrieLincs
2 years ago

Before I knew it I am already a week old here on this platform. Let me just recount on what has happened so far.

I was able to publish 10 articles and wow, I am really thankful for my first ever commenter, @Hanzell . I did not expect for it to be commented on but I am thankful someone was thoughtful enough to leave her thoughts on it.

This I am really surprised. The bot visited my second article! And my third. And my fourth. Till my latest. Thank you! As of this moment I have a total of around 35 dollars in BCH gross earnings. I am elated! Thanks again.

I applied as a sponsor to 13 authors and I was glad to be accepted by 11 already. The 2 are still to accept my sponsorship.

I'm equally glad to be sponsored by Ma'am @MizLhaine and yes, I am still looking for sponsors. Have your badge shown on my profile for as low as 0.01 dollar in BCH. Thanks in advance!

I went around reading articles and commenting and receiving responses. I am surprised to see a lot of authors with different niches to dwell on.

If I were a year earlier, then I would have dwelt on poetry. Fortunately, I am not. I would not be sure what I would have published if that were the case. Still, a year earlier or a week later, will still have me as the writer.

During this first week, I invested time composing my articles and it is worth it. A do llar or a fraction thereof as a reward is still earnings and I am grateful! It is a bonus that on some of my articles I earn more than I expected.

What I love here is its clean layout and the easy BCH transactions! Yes, the lay out is simple and a bonus to that is the integrated unsplash photos that can be accessed easily.

The BCH cryptocurrency is just awesome! You get to send your crypto from this platform to another wallet easily and with low cost.

At the moment I admit that my writing style is still lacking in discipline and my logic is not that good but I want to improve as day passes.

Writing here, I feel that I am improving and that I am more on fire to write because of the incentives in BCH.

I want to learn more from other authors. From time to time I feel that I have written a great piece and on other times I just felt like I can't write at all. So whenever I feel like writing, I get it a go. If not, I allow myself to be read the works of others.

I was inspired to try and write short stories. Those that will have its ending in a minuteful of reading. Hehe. After a lot of practice, years, so to say then I may be able to lengthen it more. But for now I will aim for the achievable.

Again thank you for those who found value with my writings. Those who make mention of me and my articles, thank you so much. Without supporters I would not have been visited by the bot and so I owe my earnings to all of you dear readers. God bless you.

I am most of the time lost in my thoughts. But now I say I will be lost in writing them. Be really absorbed in it.

I also wanted to give a shoutout of gratitude to RenLeaf, my obedient boy for the support. You please mama so much! God bless you, my boy.

To my hubby, though you have doubts with my passion, you nonetheless allow me to burrow deeper into my hobby. Your doubts is not a hindrance but a source of challenge for me. Your support for time to use is already more than enough. Thanks!

To my other children, you whine but you're cute and you put smile on mama's lips and eyes. Writing here on read.cash with you is a good combination. I can write about you to further my writing. Grow up in His love.

My first week was so much blessed because of you all.

What now?

I will continue writing and will try to integrate what I learn in school. From time to time I might be absent for work-related matters. And also, I will be beating deadlines later on due to enrollment to graduate studies. Hoping for more power for me.

I come to this point where read.cash is a home for my thoughts and during this first week I have received a plenty.

Looking forward for the same this coming weeks.


Hi! This is FrieLincs and yes I am looking for sponsors! Become one! Thanks.

Sponsors of FrieLincs
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Hanzell
Sponsors of FrieLincs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FrieLincs
2 years ago

Comments

ohh you've only been here for a week, yet the bot likes you already UwU that's a good achievement already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, malaking tulong talaga. Pero kailangan dn atang once only in a day mag publish? I saw your profile and your here even before the bot? How was it before? Congrats for staying this long.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

every other day, actually. but i still write on a daily basis, i just save those as drafts. i publish based on the algorithm i observed kasi when the bot became a permanent feature but yeah. been here for 10 months already UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see. Hindi rin pala basta basta mag pupublish. I will have to hold back not to hit yet the publish button.

Clap clap! Sana tumagal pa si read para tumagal din ako like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah, in the meantime, you could always edit your articles as much as you like while you wait for the time to publish

i think tatagal naman. it's pretty sustainable since the bch prices keep soaring

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga... Yep, I will painstakingly wait so i will not fall out of favor from the bot. But I will have to publish everyday. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your first week! I am still so thankful for your sponsorship, until now. You have already achieved a lot in your first week and you deserve it. Please keep writing! (^0^)/ Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow thank you so much for your uplifting words and welcome! Cheers too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago