Big uncle gave 15000 rupees, uncle didn't give 15000 rupees, big think?

  • Yes, Shimu said he will pay 15,000 but he hasn't paid yet.

  • Give it when you say so. And how much did the aunts give?

  • Big aunt gave 18000, table aunt gave 12000 and younger aunt gave 5000 rupees.

  • What !! Little aunt gave only 5000 !! But my father always gave more expensive sari to his younger aunt. Abba was more fond of younger aunts than other aunts. And did he give so little money to Abba Kulkhani?

    Khalu wanted to give more, but he couldn't arrange it, so he couldn't give it. Saying this, I thought big and turned my face away. My father-in-law died the day after tomorrow. He will have a family tomorrow. The market must always be done today. So in the morning, one of my nandas and five of us sat down to calculate how much money our relatives had spent on the milad. Before going to the shop, the elder brother told him to collect all the money and send it to the shop with the work boy. He and Mej Bhai will go and bring all the markets. The other three brothers will manage the shop. We have two grocery stores in Jurain Bazaar. The five brothers look after the shops together. My father used to sit in the shop. But Dad had been in bed with a stroke for six months. He died of a stroke last night before being taken to hospital.

    I got married to Farhan, the youngest son of this family, two years ago. I am a village girl. My father is a primary school teacher. But I liked Farhan very much so our marriage was arranged by the will of my father-in-law. Since my father did not give me any furniture after the wedding, my wife used to listen to me harshly after the wedding. But my mother-in-law never told me about it, but she rarely talked to me. My father also came from the village when he heard that my father-in-law had died. But my father could not go with any money for Kulkhani. My father also borrowed the fare to come and go from Dhaka from my uncle. After a while, it will be discussed how much money came from the house of a wife's father. The condition of the house of the father of all the future is good. So the known thing will pay them from home. I am very worried that after a while I will have to listen to a lot. I looked at the big Bhabi and said - I think I see my mother in her room. -Amma is sleeping, should I go to see Amma?

  • If you want something to wake up. I haven't eaten anything for a few days.

  • When you wake up, your mother will call. Then go. Now the boss is here. Sage Bhabi said suddenly

  • Do you want to get up from here to see Rupa Amma?

  • Why did Ray Mejha say this?

  • Hey, I think Rupa's father didn't go with any money to join Abba Kulkhani. I asked Rupa yesterday and she said later. Now, if everyone asks, it seems that Rupa wants to get out of here, so Sage thought and blinked and smiled. Everyone looked at me in amazement. My Nanad frowned at me and said

  • They are so lacking !! They could not pay even a little money to participate in Kulkhani! He did not give anything to his brother after marriage. Giving something to someone is a far cry.

  • What's that, silver? Didn't your father have a few thousand rupees? It is thawab to participate in kulkhani. So everyone shares with more or less money, don't the people in your father's house know that? Even the fakirs have a deposit of two or three thousand rupees. Your father didn't have that either !!!

    I couldn't hold back the tears anymore. I started wiping the tears with my handkerchief. Big Bhabi scolded me and said - shut up. Don't cry when you say something. All in all. My sister chewed and said - you could not give anything to my father to survive. Now if you do not participate in the prayer for the father. But how much Dad used to caress you.

  • You're right, Shimu. Even though your father is alive, you could not give anything to your father. Now you are dead, I can't pray that you can't do that either. Seeing Amma coming out of the room, I ran and grabbed Amma. For the last two days after my father died, my mother has been bedridden. Not eating anything. So the body has become very weak. I grabbed her and put her in the chair. Big Bhabi looked at Amma and said - Amma why did you come? We would go to your room if you called.

  • I've been asking you to drink some water since then. You have not heard my call. How to come; You are busy listening to your little wife. I've been in bed for the last two days. How many times have you been to my room, big lady? Feeding me, bathing me, taking me to the bathroom were all done by the little girl. And this is Shimu; You said that the people of the house of the father of the little girl did not give anything to your father to survive. Did you give your father to live?

    -Mom, I didn't give anything to my father !! Can you say that Every Eid your son-in-law gives you all clothes.

  • Shimu is given all the clothes? If you buy things with money, who will give it to you? Until your marriage, we also gave you all the clothes. I have also served you when you are sick. Your father was in bed for six months, did you clean your father's bed one day? Will you clean the bed; You forbade your son to go to our room. Because you smell urine in our room. But when I suffered from fever for two days. This little girl but your father cleaned the bed. Sometimes Sage's wife would go and feed your father. Or the little wife would feed your father every day. This is what the great-grandmother said, it is a reward to participate in kulkhani. In which hadith is it necessary to take money from relatives and do kulakhani of father? These rules we have made for our benefit. Your father is dead. If you have money, you will feed the orphaned poor. They will pray. And if you don't have money, I will recite prayers and Qur'an and pray for your father.

    Kire Shimu, you just cried after your father died. How many rak'ats of nafl prayers have you prayed for the forgiveness of his soul? I haven't read it. The man died leaving so many sons, daughters, wives and grandchildren. But for him, you bring the master from the madrasa to finish the Qur'an. Ah! What could be a bigger trouble than this? The time you have cooked for the lords. If everyone in the house sat together, he could finish the Qur'an twice at that time. Why should I pray for my father? Who is your father prayers, did not teach you to read the Qur'an? I will call the lords one day later and feed them like this. Why ask for blessings? They will pray for themselves.

    My body is not good. Can't talk much. My sons will not tell them at home that there will be no kulkhani ceremony. If they have money, they should be given some money in the orphanage. And if they don't have money, they don't have to pay anything. I will pray for him, read the Qur'an. You don't have to do anything.

    The money of those who have given money should be given to everyone. And yes, let me say one thing, open your ears and listen to everyone. The question of how much money one's father has should never come up in my house. You are all wives of one family. So everyone will remember that the right is equal. Why are you standing with the little girl water? Give me the glass. I can eat by myself.

1
$
User's avatar
@Friary posted 3 years ago

Comments