What an Ordinary Story

3 21
Avatar for Freylin
2 years ago
Topics: Blog

This is my first entry on read cash, i don't know what i have to talk about. I'm not good in writing even though i love it.

Tbh, if you know MJ, she has been asked me to join read cash since almost two years ago, could you imagine? until now...

our first met was on KiKi time. Kikitime is a kind of Blogging platform, we love to write some articles back then. And after it broke, we've met again on Tsu aka Display, which is a social media that paying (even though i'm not that lucky got paid there😹)

When i was on Tsu, MJ offered me to join read cash, at that time ... she just a newbie here (probably, sorry MJ, if i'm mistaken)...

when MJ offered me to join,i was not sure back then cuz this platform use cryptocurrency, and i was blind of it. And again ... when we met again on Bluefire (another social media that paying like tsu)... she offered me again...and still ... i was in doubt.

Everything was changed after this year, my former Kikitime's friend like MJ, maybe you know her, Clarissa, offered me to join Noise cash.

I still in doubt at that time, like i always do about read cash. but ... might be because i was a little bit curious about crypto world back then and wanna try to explore it. I finally decided to give it a try. Then i started my BCH Hodling from Noise Cash.

But, anyway... I'm still blind about crypto world until now, so far, i only know what is "seed" and how to connect my wallet to another wallet😅.

So... It's been a long time, i've never write a long article. When i was on KiKitime in 2019-2020, i pushed my self to write an article with 400 words minimum. There's a time i feel so tired, cuz i have to use english and i'm bad on it.

I like to write a blog, yes i have a blog. But the contains? phew.... only my short stories, my mumbling, my movie, drama or book reviews and some ordinary things that happened in my daily lives. Very not special and interesting. I only has 6 followers and 5 of them are my friends (real friends)another 1 is unknown.

Well... I always want to upload something here, but i don't like writing an article or long words using a phone, but i don't know today, i'm in mood ..so... yeah here i am.

yep...i'm not hoping anything here. at least i have a place to pour what's on my mind. Just like what i did before, when i was very active writing my blog.

Hopefully i could be a better writer by keep writing. Forget about grammar, i just hope you don't misunderstand what i wrote.

I hope this is not will be my first and last post here...

i have something to post after this... i hope that's okay...

Oh yeah...my name is Liana btw, thanks for reading and stopping by on my post.

Sponsors of Freylin
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @aj_u2
$ 0.05 from @Panky
Sponsors of Freylin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freylin
2 years ago
Topics: Blog

Comments

There you are 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol... still many things to learn, i prefer writing using laptop than phone... i have another topic in my mind... is it okay to upload something in a short length of time?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think so

$ 0.00
2 years ago