Unfortunately, I'm not motivated.

2 15
Avatar for Freylin
2 years ago

I wish I could motivate myself, but instead of being motivated, read someone who succeeded didn't make me feel motivated. Why? The reason is simple. That successful post even though not brag about their income, but also didn't give any solution to those who still not successful. But wait... they are not bragging I believe, they just don't know how to tell us to don't give up and don't know how to make us try hard to make better content. Their post actually wants to say I can achieve this, you can as well, don't give up.

But unfortunately, even though they have good intentions, many of the readers are not lucky enough to have someone or something that could inspire them. That's why many of them give up and think that they don't have a chance, and just think that succeed person just a lucky person. In fact, those who they thought lucky people, also have been through all difficulties, which maybe they didn't talk about.

It is human nature, thought their selves the most unlucky, miserable, and various other negative thoughts. Funny, but yes, that what we always find anywhere.

Anyway... this is not a topic, I want to talk about, but... I don't know, just want to write this thought, not important, but well I just want to say this. Since I feel better to write on here than on noise.

I hope good news also comes to me... just to inspire me to do better here and there. Am I still have a right to think about it?

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Freylin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freylin
2 years ago

Comments

If you want to learn how some users succeed try to dup up on their profile and you'll find a lot of motivating article, we always do that it's just that we cannot write the same topic everyday or every time we do updates with what we achieve. Everything is provided, you just have to DYOR if you happen to missed those articles made to motivate others. Don't wait someone to spoon-feed you, we all experience what you experience. The only difference is that we tried our best to learn, by interacting and reading other people's works, digging up how they succeed instead of waiting someone to coach us one on one because it will not happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for your advice

$ 0.00
2 years ago