Habis Gelap Terbitlah Terang

5 23
Avatar for Freylin
2 years ago

This title actually a book title. If you're Indonesian, this title must be very familiar. Yup... this title derived from a book, which is a collection of letters from Raden Ajeng Kartini that had been recorded. She is one of the heroines from Indonesia. She is an activist in education for women in Indonesia. Although she is better known as a fighter for women in terms of equality with men, from my point of view when reading her story, I think she struggles not to ask for equality but rather to respect for women.

Habis Gelap Terbitlah Terang in English it could be means, After the darkness there's a light.

I use this title actually without intending to discuss R.A Kartini. But somehow this title came to my mind after I made a post on Noise.cash.

I just woke up, and somehow I was thinking of checking my noise account. Nothing new, as usual, it's just that I saw some of my friends who initially only got 0, now start to crawl even though it's still teetering. I tried to check my own account, and well I got a little as well. That's good.

Maybe some of my friends thought why I'm not active on noise due to 0 tips, in fact, my reason is that since i got 0 tips, my interaction also become zero. I don't know why. But, well ... yeah, that happens. because the interaction on my post is almost none since my zero tips, I lose my appetite to post anything. But then dear MarSou aka Marissa which not really often comment on me before, come to encourage me and give me a reason to stay.

Honestly, I feel touched by her. Because well... when you feel like there's a problem with your account, and you want to try to survive, but none of your friends are encouraging. Of course, there's uncomfortable feeling. I saw friends with zero tips, still got comments and likes as usual. Whereas in my case, both likes and the comments are lesser than it always be. Actually, that's what makes me a little pessimistic about surviving. There's a piece of thought, why survive when you don't have anyone around you, even cheering you up?

It's like I have no reason to stay, no friends to talk to, at least whenever I made some post. I know some friends still respond and replied me whenever I left some comment, but none leave a comment on my post. Yeah, it could be because of my post, I mean... they don't know what to respond to, but well since I don't know who gave me likes, cuz i can't get any tips, the comment is the only way to know who still with me. That's why it's important for me now.

By the way, I also wanna say thanks to "MegaKyodaiBanrai" I don't even know his name and I don't know is he on read.cash as well. He is the one that always comments on my post, makes me feel visible. Thank you😃

Of course, I have some friends to talk to before, but one by one, never left a comment anymore, I hope I didn't say something that annoyed them. Sometimes I have that thought. Yeah ... Whenever a friend I used to interact with is no longer interacting with me even though they are still active, I always feel like I might have done the wrong thing to them. I don't want to think like this, but that thought comes down to it.

I know, I had to get rid of this bad habit of mine. Therefore, I always try to forget about it and keep trying to establish communication with them. May my bad thoughts be only because I'm too sensitive.

Okay, move on!

So ...actually, I always open Noise and read cash to post something, but especially on noise, I don't know what to write. Sometimes when I have no idea what to write, I write a quote along with my opinion, but since I thought that kind of post makes me tag as a spammer, I tried to lessen it. Whereas if I want to talk about Zoro and Poppo, there's nothing interesting about them, other than Poppo that still has diarrhea and Zoro is getting naughty,lol.

So ... finally, I have a laptop. I thought I could be more productive since then. But ... everything just still the same, well not really, but it is. I thought I could be more active writing here, but it turns out I ran out of ideas. I have so many draft posts, I don't know how to finish them. When I write half of it, I don't know what to talk about anymore. I wanna write a long post here, but I always stuck in the middle.

Therefore, I tried to motivate myself to keep running my shop that still does not attract buyers, while still making a variety of designs that hopefully attract someone later. Actually, I just wanted to focus on one marketplace site, but after watching the stories of the people who were successful with this business, I decided to try another site. With passion and confidence. I signed up and started having a store there. The process is easy and smooth. I started uploading my designs that were quite a lot. There's no warning for me for uploading too much, so I keep uploading until I upload about 23 designs a day. This is still quite a bit, in fact, there are those who upload 500 or more designs in two days.

Everything went well and smooth, I actually spent almost a whole day uploading and editing all the products I was going to sell. Don't ask how exhausted I was. Good thing is, there are my boys who always comfort me.

Honestly, I really like this new site. Feels more comfortable when it comes to editing, not as exhausting as the sites I've joined before, especially when it comes to editing and color-defining products. I can tell you I like it so much. The features helped me a lot. Because it seems simple but makes it easy for its users to use it. Well, I feel like I'm going to hang in there. I really enjoyed my first day opening the store. It's never been in my mind that I'm going to get kicked any time soon.

I still have a lot of designs, but since there are conditions if I want to be promoted I should at least have uploaded at least 20 designs, I ended up forcing myself to upload at least 20 designs first.

I uploaded my designs from morning to afternoon even evening, well more or less ... because I did take a while in editing, too much consideration😜. But ...after uploading 23 designs, I decided to take a break. I closed the site and started entertaining myself with other things. There's no problem when I finish uploading my last design.

After a little while, as usual, I checked how my store is progressing. But suddenly besides I saw I've been automatically ejected. I saw a warning at a glance, which really appears only fleetingly. It said my account was deactivated. I was confused, why? And what's wrong? I tried to re-login, but I couldn't. I was also trying to check my email, maybe I'll find an explanation there. And sure enough, I got an email from the site informing me I had violated the terms and conditions, but they didn't specify which part. Therefore, they ended up deleting my account. Without any prior warning.

I was really shocked and felt very uncomfortable with the behavior of this site. I also tried to dig up information on YouTube, who knows there anyone who has the same experience as me. It turned out to be a lot. And even some who have been there for a long time are also kicked for no apparent reason, let alone warning in advance. I don't know, which rules make them act like that. Of course, we as users need to know the reason behind our account being removed just like that. I'm basically lazy to care about it, let alone the many complaints that say their emails have no reply for months. But after finding that someone had the email replied to, I tried the 0.1% chance.

Then, I decided to email them. I said they're probably wrong in assuming I'm a bot or something. I even included evidence that the designs were purely my own ideas. And ...

Until now, there has been no reply. It hasn't been a week, but I'm sure there won't be a reply. I was more convinced when I found someone who stated that this site chose who deserved to open a store there. They choose which designs deserve to be on their site. Well, if that's true it's really hurting, but... at least by finding out that statement, I'm becoming more and more sure to no longer have hope on this site. After all... there are still many sites that give me the opportunity to open a business, open a store on their site. Anyway, even though we are only users, at least they appreciate us, let alone we have tried to follow every rule. They shouldn't have kicked us just like that, at least they give a warning first. As human beings, perhaps we are negligent and made some mistakes. That's why advance notice to confirm is it true that we made a mistake, I think it's very necessary.

The sudden expulsion turned out to have a negative impact on me. I got lazy about creating new designs and had little doubt about my design. I feel lazy to try again. Moreover, with the fact that I joined that day and was kicked out on the same day, who wouldn't wonder and be in shock at the same time?

Yeah ... getting a rejection is never fun. But that's the part of life, there's no way we'll always be accepted anyway. It's just that the rejection made my confidence drop. And of course, it's not good. That's why I try to keep positive thinking and motivating myself, I can also succeed like everyone else, as long as I keep trying and confident. Eventually, I started to get up and try to create some new designs. Honestly, I really enjoy making designs. Knowing there's a place where I can share this hobby, certainly, I won't waste it. I'm so happy when someone likes my design, even though no one buys my stuff, yet I'm still trying to give the best I can. I won't tell you the site, I hope you won't face the same experience as me.

Maybe half of this post or probably 80% of this post is about my nagging. But at least I feel better after share this. May you not be affected by my negative aura. After reading this. I always wish I could give you a useful post, but it looks like I have to learn more about it.

Anyway ... to make it not out of the topic, my conclusion is whatever we have been facing or through, just remember when we are in despair there's always hope, see... in the darkness, there's a light.

Habis Gelap Terbitlah terang.

Well, I think I need to read this post again before post it, but ... let it be.

Sampai Jumpa, See ya !

2
$ 2.01
$ 2.01 from @MarSou
Sponsors of Freylin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freylin
2 years ago

Comments

Life hasn't been easy on you Princess. And i do not pity you. I've been there, trying and fighting and trying again... Not easy. What can I tell you?? How did I solve my life?? Time!! Just simple as that. Time passed and one day i realized things were going better. So please keep rising!! I've renoised one of your posts, seem to work...a lil. And sent you a lil, just some Love. But it seems that noise doesn't like my "cruzade" and it's "punishing" me too 😂😂😂 Always Shine Princess 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i just realized it, did you give me tip using QR code on noise? oh dear, hope you're not doing that again...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God, that's why .... i hope your account will back to normal soon... yes i saw that, kinda surprise me this morning, Thank you so much♥️i don't understand this, but i hope everything will back to normal.😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Money is cold and worthless and if your accounts don't go back to normal i dont want any of it, will give it all to the good users receiving 0

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i see ... seeing you have become one of us really hurting... to be honest...

$ 0.00
2 years ago