Read.cash new feature - Activity bonus

16 114
Avatar for FrenchLegalAspect
3 years ago

Hey folks,

Just a little post to inform you that a new feature has been added to Read.cash : Activity bonus.

If you click on your wallet you will see a new information below your amount of Bitcoin cash

Let me show you :

It seem that advertisers pay users regarding their activity on Read.cash.

I have almost 0,07 USD which i could claim in 10 days if the amount is still more than 0,01 USD.

Did you notice it too?

I think it is a great feature and I cannot wait to see how it will work.

Let me know your thoughts on it.

10
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Cain
Sponsors of FrenchLegalAspect
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FrenchLegalAspect
3 years ago

Comments

I hope this comes out fine and everyone gets this bonus.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was't able to use read.cash in a last few days and didn't know about that new feature - we will see how it will works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope every user has it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just notice it and have $4. What??? Didnt know this even exist. But this earning is secured or is a posibility? It depends on something?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No idea where to find it. Being daily here, moderating, reading, commenting and publishing isn'tan activity?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't comment much but i write few articles these days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you find some time to comment again too. If we all would comment 5 users a day this platform would look so much better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have this update on my account. Perhaps I am not eligible. But what's the eligibility criteria?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have it either. I assume it's new, perhaps an advertised needs to show interest?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And what's the criteria for this again? It sucks...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You found it? Perhaps it's random as well 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too sad. Because lf this new system, the bot is giving few tips lately. Just cents.. Not even a single dollar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't heard anyone else about it. 🤔 Did you found the option? I noticed the hot with me frequently isn't active for a week. Perhaps my punishment for moderating, commenting, but a good moment to take a break. I need to work on my December 5th surprise plus prepare for the winter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not that active in commenting because im busy at work, but i try to publish atleast 1 article per day.. What option are you referring to? If it's about the points from advertisers, it's below your bch balance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have that one 😮

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you are not eligible. I don't know criteria. It's now 3,5 USD now. Hope you will access this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago