Publish0x add a Stats Overview page in the Dashboard

19 44

Hey folks,

 

Just a short post to inform you that Publish0x added to the Dashboard page a new feature : Stats Overview.

 

You can reach that page if you are an Author when you are on your Dashboard page or on the following link.

 

There is also detailed stats for each article published as you can see below.

 

I think it is a really good update which help authors to better know how type of content readers are interested in.

 

Let me know your though on it.

14
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of FrenchLegalAspect
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I followed you in publishOx 😀

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Many thanks, I am glad you found my article interesting as I know my main subject (law) may not interest many persons :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love reading any kind of topics as long as I can learn something.. I'm also a newbie in publishOx, I'm not that familiar how it really works but I tried my best 😂 but usually I'm on read cash, publishOx has time limit in tipping so I still find read cash easier to understand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As tips are free on Publish0x I can understand that rule. I share your though that there is more freedom and perspective of development on Read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I also understand that rule, as tipping is free.. exactly more freedom here 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a publishox account but i still didn't use it because i don't know how and what is the way to earn?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Once registered you can click on an article, read it (or not), go to the bottom of the page, choose your tip (between 20 and 80 percent to the author, the rest for you) and recieve your earning.

You will be able to withdraw your earning once you reached the minimum amount of 0.50 USD equ. of each crypto-currency earned.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, it's very informative. I'll do it right away.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my first time to read about publishox. So it's like readcash. Writing platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup you can be an author if you pass. Sa kanilang mapanuring mata .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sobra bang higpit jan. Baka pang mga batikan Jan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The difference is that you can earn other crypto-currencies than BCH (BAT, LRC and DAI and in a near future ETH) and earn them freely by tipping author's article you liked.

Also you need to be approved as Author by the Publish0x team, when you don't have to do this on Read.cash.

You should try it, and read that post : https://read.cash/@FrenchLegalAspect/beginner-guide-how-to-start-well-into-the-crypto-universe-d73dc964.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see thank you for this info, may I will try that soon once that I can create better articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That the good mindset, keep working on it ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh so your one of the author in PublishOx ? I am I right ?. I am reading sometime in that platform. Well they have a good writers too but all about cryptocurrency which just some of us can relate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep, I am in.

There are several good article to stay informed of news in crypto. I also agree with the fact that it is only crypto related, all others topics related earn about nothing. Good part of Publish0x is that you can earn about 0.1 USD a day (about 2/3 USD a month) by freely tipping authors (not as Read.cash where your tip come from your own BCH earned), so you can use it like a faucet (a good faucet).

I prefer Read.cash as an Author because you can earn more and publish all kind of topic, but I wish that kind of overview page will be added on Read.cash because it is very helpful for Writers.

Using both platform is a good idea for every Read.cash users, I easily make 10 USD a month, amount which could reach 15 USD by using Brave browser.

Not a big amount but help a lot, especially if BCH, BAT or LRC pump high one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup I prepared Reas Cash too than the other platforms. Will it's good that you can earn a little in that Paltform ( PublishOx ). In my opinion I think the users of PublishOx is in small number.

Though it's a good platform. Thank you dear 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I may correct your statement, there are 119,264 registered users on Publish0x against 8,123 for Read.cash.

Read.cash is also really younger than Publish0x.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see thank you for that . I appreciate it 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago