Ethereum tips are now live on Publish0x

6 59
Avatar for FrenchLegalAspect
3 years ago

Hey folks,

 

A new short post today to inform you that Publish0x now allow to tip and be tipped with Ethereum.

 

The feature was announced last month and is now live since few days (thanks to @Otek for the precision) today.

 

I really enjoy that implement, because many crypto-currencies I use are ERC-20 token, tokens using Ethereum network.

I can’t wait to see how i twill evolve and to withdraw my first Ethereum tips on Publish0x.

Update :

Publish0x team published this article announcing ETH tips : https://www.publish0x.com/publish0x-official-blog/ethereum-eth-integrated-for-tipping-min-withdrawal-increased-xpjroye?a=y5eVO7JBaE

Main information are :

  • ETH will replace DAI Stablecoin as the main tipping token, so you now can earn ETH, BAT, and LRC;

  • Minimum withdrawal is now 1USD equ.;

  • DAI balance will be exchanged to the corresponding value in ETH on 18th of August 2020;

  • All of tips are now 30% higher.


You can sign up on Publish0x if you are not yet registered with the following link.


7
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of FrenchLegalAspect
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That is FUCKING GREAT !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I could not agree more with you, this is the best Publish0x's update since I use it !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"The feature was announced last month and is now live since few days." - isn't that start just today?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be honest I have not used Publish0x for few days and I received my first ETH tips this afternoon, so I though it could be live for few days.

Thanks you for the information, I will update my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is great . One can pay gas with this hopefully!!!! If not enough eth in the wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fees are amazingly high these days, and I am sharing your opinion that it will help many users to pay them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago