Romantic drama

18 42
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

Episode - 1

"How long will it be like this? I don't like it anymore. Believe me, I'm getting tired day by day, I can't keep myself drunk day after day in this game of hide and seek."

"Do I like Samiha? I don't want to end this game of hide and seek and take you to my house as your wife! You may not believe me, like every boy, I also want to come home after working all day and see my wife's smile and relieve my fatigue. But at the moment I can't do that, I'm incapable Samiha .. I'm incapable. "

Tazin said holding Samihar's hand and bowing his head. Samiha said,

"Today is the second anniversary of our marriage, Tazin. I have been to your flat 40/45 times, not even in these two years. I have never seen anyone in your family in the flat, nor have I felt the presence of anyone. So where is your problem and why?" Or do you just say you are incapable? "

"Do you think that if there is anyone in the house, I will call you? I hope you will find the answer to your question yourself."

"Oh well, that's what you're saying. You call me when they're out of the house?"

"Yeah, there's no other way."

"So when will the way out be heard."

"Time will tell. You're out of your way. You don't have to worry about that."

"Please tell me how much time you will have to find a way out."

"Hey Dad, I told you not to be tense, don't think that you will get everything as you want in time."

"Even if you see your groom tied to another girl's arm, you won't say tension!"

Tazin was shocked to hear Samihar! Samihar got up from his seat, turned his face to the other side and said in a vague voice,

"What are you talking about, Samiha? I don't understand anything."

Samiha herself got out of bed and stood in front of Tazin. The stranger looked at him and said firmly,

"Lavanya ke tazin?"

"Ah ... how can I say who is Lavanya? This is the name I heard for the first time today in your mouth again." Samiha smiled when she heard Tazin's trembling voice.

"Did you hear this name for the first time today? Have you never heard this name before?"

"I said no ... I haven't heard this name."

"Then why is your throat suddenly trembling? And why is there a line of thin sweat running down your forehead?"

"I'm just talking in a way that makes my throat tremble."

"Why are you sweating then?"

"But this time it is becoming more and more Samiha."

"Well, I assume you don't know anyone by this name, you don't know anyone but ...... but you must know the person whose picture I will show you."

Samiha took out some pictures from Samiha's purse lying on the bed. He said in front of Tazin,

"Why is this one girl with you in so many pictures? There could have been different girls. But I could have comforted my mind that she is your sister or friend. But I can't give that comfort either, because in all the pictures one girl is by your side. Again in a very intimate way. "

Tazin took a good look at the pictures from Samihar's hand. Samiha said again,

"What is your relationship with this girl? What kind of relationship are you holding this girl in? What kind of relationship is this girl holding your hand in the middle of the street without thinking about her honor?"

In a moment, Tazin changed his expression and said in a hard voice,

"Who gave you these pictures? And who is that spy who is spying behind me? Tell me, who gave these pictures?"

"I've asked you some questions before. Who is this girl? What's her name? What's her identity? And what is her relationship with you?"

"I am not obliged to give you the answers to all the questions, Samiha. And the one who brought you this evidence did not say who this girl is, what is my relationship with this girl."

"Why don't you say, but still ... I still want to hear everything from your mouth."

"If I keep saying I don't know this girl, will you believe me?"

"Never. Looking at the body language of these pictures, is it possible for you to believe what you say with your eyes closed?"

"Then why do you want to hear from my mouth? I have nothing more to hear from my mouth."

"Still I want to hear Tazin."

"Well, listen. This girl is Lavanya. Yes, this is the Lavanya that you talked about a while ago. And I'm having an affair with her ..."

"What happened when he was silent? Tell me, what is your relationship with him."

Tazin closed his eyes and said in one breath,

"Elegance is my wife."

In a matter of seconds, Samihar's head began to spin. Equally hot smoke is coming out through the nostrils. Today, the face of the brown girl has also turned red with blood. He pressed the collar of Tazin's shirt and said,

"Wife! That girl is your wife! Lavanya is your wife! So who am I ... Who am I? What is my relationship with you?"

Tazin took off his shirt collar and said,

"My family will never accept you, will never recognize you. Then tell me how to take you in front of them. But don't think that I will let you go. A boy doesn't have two wives! You won't be like that either. And this The flat is for you or you need this flat. "

"I'm not going to accept black, so I'm an orphan, so which one?"

"Neither will you accept. I am the eldest son of the house. Many of my mother's hobbies will be his eldest son's wife will be beautiful. The fire that people will not be able to look at is beautiful. So far, the parents are not far away. You have become a human being in the orphanage. So how will you accept it? Have you thought about it?

"Oh! That's why you brought the beautiful Lavanya as your wife, didn't you?"

Tazin is silent. Samiha said again,

"When did you get married?"

"6 months."

"6 months! Oh, now I understand why you haven't talked at night for the last few months. Reasons to go to different districts on the pretext of work. You went to the honeymoon with your wife, didn't you?"

"Actually ..."

In the middle of Tazin's words, Samiha said,

"You know what your mother's desire or hobby is, so why did you come into my life? Why did you show colorful dreams? Why did you tie the knot? I didn't come to you on my own and I pressured you to get married. So why did you end my life like this?" I was pretty alone. So why are you hugging me with your colorful hands and taking away all the colors again? What's the use of playing with a helpless girl like me? "

Samiha sat on the floor crying. Tazin sat on the bed, put on socks and said,

"That's why my mother doesn't like girls like you. You act a little too much in everything. Don't even stop giving dialogues in Bengali movies. Hey dad, this is not 1970, this is 2020. It doesn't matter now 2/3 hours wife. If I had given up or refused, I would have said these things. I have not done anything like that. I have not given up on you or denied you. I have given you this flat. I have arranged your family. I still do not understand why you are doing this. "

"I didn't tell you when I was in love that I should be left behind! I didn't tell you at the time of marriage that I will get you as a proxy for your second wife."

"Well, Samiha, how many girls' grooms are out of the country, don't they stay in a different country from the groom year after year. Have you ever thought that such a handsome big businessman like me will be your groom? I know you never thought. So why are you in so much trouble?" Don't be content with what you get. "

"Will life come to me once a month? Is this the name of the world?"

"I'm not daily, but you won't be short of money."

"It's been a while since you see me, as an orphan girl, have I ever gotten a hand from you or have you taken money even if you wanted to force it? If you haven't taken it, how can you not say that there is no shortage of money? I haven't asked you for money. "

"Ha ha ... Laugh, if you weren't greedy for money, you wouldn't be with me today, would you be with someone of your level?"

Samiha smiled and got up from the floor. The purse hung over his shoulder and said,

"You know what the mother who takes care of our orphanage said to you when she first saw you. The blue stone doesn't fit everyone's throat."

Samiha opened the door and left. Meanwhile, Tazin's eyebrows fluttered as he tried to control Samihar's last words.

.

"Who are you listening to this blue diary?"

Samihar's diary fell into the hands of Lavanya while tidying up the bookshelf. Tazin jumped up from the bed and said,

"It's my friend's diary. Why are you going to catch it again?"

"Didn't I catch it on purpose - it just came in handy when I was deleting books from the bookshelf. But what is your friend's diary doing here, and why did you jump in when you heard about it?"

Hearing Lavanya's skeptical voice, Tazin said,

"Hey, one friend's thing doesn't have to be with another friend-what? You guys are so skeptical that I don't understand what you're doing."

Saying this, Tazin took the diary from Lavanya's hand, opened the cupboard and locked it in her personal drawer. Said,

"You may remember that this drawer in the cupboard is forbidden."

.

.

Let's go ...

22
$ 0.00
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

Comments

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really nice and large

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's best your article brother... wonderful post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well writing brother, keep it up,entertain us, earn popularity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother you just great. You post make me very happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so romantic and so adorable story. Is there any part of this story? Then please upload it. We are egarly wait

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You may remember that this drawer in the cupboard is forbidden."

Wow this nice information Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

purpose - it just came in handy when I was deleting books from the bookshelf. But what is your friend's diary doing her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"You may remember that this drawer in the cupboard is forbidden."

Wow this nice information Thanks dear.........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"It's my friend's diary. Why are you going to catch it again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hskajbsksaijajsnkakananssnnajssksjsjsnnsnsnnsnsmsmajajkssjjsjsnjsjaikanansnsnmsuwjsn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing romantic full.drama

$ 0.00
3 years ago