Motivational love

18 33
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

Strange Love season 2

Episode: 1

Author: Anna

,

,

,

Tisha

,

Nira :::: Hey, nothing will happen, let's go ,,, Is there anything to be afraid of your brother? Is he a tiger or a bear, this little boy, you are so scared to see him again ,,,,,

,

Tisha '::' You know better than me, brother, because the lozenges in my brother's hand are on your cheeks, not mine.

,

Nira ::: This Tishu baby ,, you are insulting me ,,,,

,

Tisha :::: No, I don't think so at all, I'm just thinking that you are going with me without my brother's permission.

,

Nira :::: Hey cool baby cool ,,, your brother has gone to work it will be night to come ,,, we will go around all day today ,, first I will join your college function then I will stand on the street and eat phuchka ,,, um ,,,, phuchkar Tishu baby let's go to the long drive ,,,,,,

,

Tisha; ::: I think if you don't kill me, it won't work?

,

Nira; ::: Shut up ,, I'm telling you that you are becoming a monster from time to time with that monster ,,,, I'm telling you to stop me

,

Tisha; ::: Do whatever you want, Bapu, I'm not in it, let's go to college ,,,,

,

Farewell ceremony at Tishara College today ,,, Tisha will do some dance ,,, Neera and Sakha will dance ,,, but Nilay didn't let her dance after knowing that she didn't want to come to the college ,,, You have to go out, it will be late at night to come to the ventricle, on that occasion Nira goes out with Tishar in a hurry, Nira goes out wearing a burqa, because of which the guards cannot recognize Nira, because it is not possible to leave Nira's house. Even if he goes, he stays with the guard ,,, Neera doesn't like this job ,,, so he stole it out ,,,,

,

Tisha :::: I think you sit here I know when our serial ,,,

,

Nira :::: All right ,,,

,

Tisha :::: I think ,,,,,,,

,

Nira ::: What happened?

,

Tisha :::: Please watch and listen ,,, if you have anything, brother will kill me ,,,,

,

Nira :::: Go, nothing will happen ,,

,

After Tisha left, Nira got up and started walking around the college. One of the boys started following Nira.

,

Nira :::: Excuse me brother, Annie problem?

,

>> No miss,

,

Tisha ::: Miss No Brother ,,, Mrs. ,,,, Mrs. Niloy Ahmed ,,, I think ,,,

,

The boy :::: Ops ,,, Big Blender ,,,, Sorry little Api ,,,, Sorry ,,,,,, Can I know your name?

,

Nira :::: Nira,

,

The boy :::: As beautiful as you look, your name is too beautiful to fall in love with ,,,,,

,

Nira :::: Excuse me, brother ,,,, Tishu chalo ,,,

,

Tisha :::: I knew ,,,, I knew ,,, there must be a problem ,,,, my brother ,,,

,

Nira :::: This is another time to be silent, but ,,,,

,

Tisha ::::: Excuse me, let's have our performance after this ,,,,

,

Nira ::;: Hmm let's go ,,,,

,

Nira and Tishara danced very nicely and made everyone forget their minds ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Nira called out from behind, "Nira and Tisha both startled when they heard the call."

,

The boy :::: Are you leaving?

,

Tisha ::: Yes ,,,

,

Boy :::: Nira it's for you ,,,

,

Nira ::: Thanks bro, but I can't take it ,,, there's a problem ,,,

,

, Boy ::: please please please ,, I brought so much trouble for you, and you don't take it ,,, please take ,, well you are performing very well ,, take it as a wish ,,, if you don't take but i won't let you ,,

,

Nira looked at Tishara's face, then took the flowers with a smile.

,

Tisha :::: I think ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

,

Nira said nothing and took Tishara's hand and sat in the car.

,

Nira; ::: Cool Baby Cool ,,,, Your brother will not know ,,,

,

Tisha :::: I think my mind is calling ,,,, let's go home ,,,

,

Nira: :: Damn ,,, I didn't tell you to eat Fuchka ,,, I will go on a long drive ,, I will push you out of the car if you say something ,,,,

,

Tisha didn't say anything else, because she knows that Nira doesn't accept anyone's words except Nilay at once.

,

Nira and Tisha were standing on the street eating fuchka, and everyone next to them was looking at Nira.

,

Nira :::: Tishu Baby ,,,

,

Tisha ::: Say

,

Nira ::: I look very beautiful, don't I?

,

Tisha ::: Why did you think that?

,

Nira; ::: You don't see how everyone is looking ,,,,,

,

, Tisha :: '' I think it's too late, let's go ,,,

,

Nira ::: Come on baby ,, let's go ,,,,

,

Nira and Tisha go on a long drive ,,,,

,

Nira :::: Tisha Baby ,,,

,

Tisha :: 'Hmm ,,,

,

Nira ::: We will hide like this again OK ???.

,

Tisha :::: I have no hobby to die ,,,

,

Nira :::: Day by day you are becoming a vegetable, unbearable,

,

Tisha: I think let's go home now ,,,

,

Nira :::: And after a while ,,, please

,

Tisha doesn't say anything anymore, it's getting late to go to their house ,,,, they come quickly and change and sit in the drawing room ,,,,

,

Mamuni; ::: How are you?

,

Nira ::: Awesome Mamuni ,,,,,

,

Mamuni; ::: Very good ,,,

,

Nira :::: Let the father monster not come ,,,

,

Tisha ::: I think ,,,,,,,, look ahead

,

Nilay has come home ,,, Nilay came and slapped Neera on the cheek ,,,,,

,

Tisha :::: Brother ,,,,,

,

Nisha looks at Tisha in such a way that Tisha runs to her room ,,,,,

,

Nira ::: You ,,,,,, you ,,,,,, me

,

Mamuni :::: What happened again ,,,

,

As soon as Nira spoke, Nilay grabbed her hand and pulled her into the room and locked the room.

,

Nira :::: Why did you close the door? I didn't do anything

,

After saying that, another one fell on Nira's cheek.

,

continue

,

(Don't forget to let everyone know how it is)

21
$ 0.00
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

Comments

Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great job.. Cerry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love always motivational. The story of love inspired me to love again and again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have written good brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is wonderful story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As soon as Nira spoke, Nilay grabbed her hand and pulled her into the room and locked the room.Great line it is.

,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's wonderful love your article so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother very big story. Not have so much time. But amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribed me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago