Love

23 37
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

#Mountain_mystery

Episode: 02

Ayon left the office. Many questions have accumulated in his head. If he goes to Rangamati, the answers to these questions will be found.

Two.

According to the address of Abdullah Imam, the father of young journalist Rashed Imam, Ayon reached Langadu Upazila of Rangamati. The Nang Sampada lives in a remote hilly forest a little further east of Langadu. But before going there, one has to know something about the place from the locals.

- This is the grandfather, take manners. Can I talk to you a little? Ayon asked an older tribe.

- Yes, what?

-Well, does anyone live in this hilly area to say Nang Sampadaya?

The man got a little frightened when he heard Ayon's words. He started walking without saying anything to Ayon. He muttered something and left.

- Hey, you will answer my words. Where are you going? Strange man!

A little frustration worked inside Ayon. But he did not give up. When he came so far, he will go to Rangamati only after solving the mystery. Ayon got tired after walking for a long time. The young woman looked at Ayon a little confused. I tried a little to see if I could find out something for the sake of words, Ayon said in his mind.

- How are you, sister? Is this your shop?

- Yes, I'm fine. No, Dad's shop. Dad went home to eat.

- Can you feed me? I feel very hungry while walking.

-Banana and bread. Eat, you?

- All right, so give it to me. There are no more shops in this place.

-Take this, Marma raised the banana and bread towards the young Ayon.

-Well sister, can you tell me something?

- If I know, I must say, Marma Taruni replied with a smile.

-Well does anyone live in this hill to say Nang community?

Hearing Ayon's words, the young woman remained silent. Ayon's whole body turned her eyes once and then said, are you a journalist?

- No, I'm not a journalist. I came here to visit. I heard the name of the Nang community from a friend of mine. They are very good. They respect foreign people very much. Dilo Ayon. He said the thing in such a way that the girl took him as a normal person.

- That friend of yours seems crazy. What you have heard is wrong. Don't forget to meet them with your mouth. From what I heard from my father when I was young, the Nang community is a very violent nation. They live in the inaccessible forest of the mountains. I don't like it. Every child here is told about the Nang community because they don't want to go too far to play tricks when they are young. They have a powerful deity who helps them a lot ... Before saying anything, Marma Taruni suddenly fell silent. He looked and saw an old man coming towards the shop.

As soon as the old man came, the young Marma came out of the shop. She softly told Ayon, "My father is her. Don't talk to anyone about this. I told you that you are a stranger. I have to go now. And don't forget to meet them." Saying this, the young Marma left.

With the money to the old man, Ayon started walking on the winding mountain path again. If Didi's words are true, then I have to take the risk of life. But I have no choice but to take the rest to find out the secret. Ayon has been noticing one thing for a long time, Someone is hiding from him. But there is no one I know here. So did they know that I came here to look for them? They sent people to kill me? I was a little scared but I didn't panic. As soon as the turn came, I hid wisely. Ayon. Waiting, who is following him? After waiting for a while, a shadow appeared. As he approached, Ayon jumped on his body.

He has caught a young tribal boy. He fell silent as he could not with the force of Ayon's body. Ayon said very angrily, this guy, you have news today. Come back to kill me. I have been watching you for a long time. I had to do it. The young boy started crying before he could put his fist in the kiln.

- Don't kill me. I have not come to harm you. I have come to reveal secrets like you.

Listening to the boy's words, Ayon managed to control himself a little. He removed himself from the boy's body and helped him to hold his hand.

- I live in this mountain. My name is Lusai. We have a very poor family. My father died a year ago today. But his death was not a normal death. He cried almost every night due to lack of money. One morning he was very happy. Asking, he said, the day of our lack seems to be coming to an end. I have received news that a nation called the inaccessible forest Nang community lives. Every new moon, they perform a kind of worship. And one of the gods is happy with that worship and gives them gold. New moon. I will go to steal it. Despite many rains, he went there. A few days later, my father's severed head was rescued from a place in the mountains by zoom farmers. Did my father really kill the people of that community? So is the gold incident true? I can't believe it. Today when you asked that old man the word, the old word shook me again. So I followed you.

- What a terrible situation. Well, you know where they live?

- No, I don't know. But I saw the path that my father took. I think we can reach that path.

-Listen, Lusai, as far as I know, Nang is a very terrible nation. Even life can go away. It is better not to go.

- No, I'll go. I need to know if my dad really went there. If you don't take me with you, I'll go alone.

Ayon thought, the mountainous place is new to him. Lusai lives in the mountains. It might be useful to take him with him. Took you

Three.

Following Lusai, Ayon is walking along the winding mountain road. The chirping of various birds fascinates him anew. Ayon is taking pictures with the camera he brought with him from his bag. Hearing the strange sound, the two of them are a little scared. However, they will not back down. It does not take long for the darkness to come down in the forest. The possibility of getting lost in the evening is very high.

-Lusai, it would be better for us to stop here. Because we will lose our way in the dark. Besides, wild animals go out to hunt at night. We sit here and look at a huge tree, said Ayon.

-Okay, whatever you think is good. And I'm very tired from walking. It would be good to take a little rest.

Ayon and Lusai sit in the corner of the tree and stare at the sky. Ayon is thinking about his family. Maybe he will never meet them again. Lusai and Ayon became alert. The word was coming from the bush next to them. They hid behind a tree.

-Lusai, what could the word be?

-I think it's a wild animal. Maybe it's a prey.

- Let's go ahead and see, let's go. And if he attacks us, I have a small airgun, I will attack with that.

Lucai seemed to have some confidence in Ayon's words. The two of them slowly moved forward. Sitting behind the bush, they looked ahead and were startled. A fish tiger was slowly moving towards its prey. And the victim was a young girl. How? Ayon took the airgun out of the bag without delay and fired blank shots at the sky. The tiger fled immediately after hearing the sound of the shots. Ayon and Lusai came out of the bush and went towards the girl.

But they could not have imagined the great danger that awaited them as they advanced. A group of giant monsters surrounded them. The faces were so horrible, they were horrified to see Lusai. The two looked at each other for the last time.

........ will continue ..... +

Author: Habib Khan

[The location of the story, the incident is completely fictional. No one was asked to take it as true. Follow 'see first' by liking our page to be the first to get all the next episodes]

24
$ 0.00
Avatar for Freelancer143
3 years ago

Comments

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing bro Good work You are the best Writer❤💚💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amusing work gd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovly comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is a Beautiful feelings.. Such a beautiful story you have wrote keep going brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're such a good writer love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Golpo ti khub e sundhar hocche. Plz continue koren golpota

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good writing carry on brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a romantic story it is. I liked it. Upload next please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

locals.

  • This is the grandfather, take manners. Can I talk to you a little? Ayon asked an older tribe.
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post, I liked it, keep it up bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your post gives me new knowledge.I have no idea about it but now I can know many new things to read your post . continue your historic writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

forest of the mountains. I like it. Every child here is told about the Nang community because they don't want to go too far to play tricks when they are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

forest of the mountains. I don't like it. Every child here is told about the Nang community because they don't want to go too far to play tricks when they are

$ 0.00
3 years ago