What would I do with $590k

23 34
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago

I was planning to write a new article this morning but I had nothing to write until @Kelzy replied on my comment on her article saying she would love to see how I would spend my $590k if I do receive it.

Before I continue let me say a very big thank you to @Gaftekloriginal for becoming my latest sponsor. Thank you so much and I really appreciate your effort. This is such a last minute blessing for me as September ends. Thank you and More blessings to come as well. And make sure you check out my wonderful sponsors

Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty

When I converted the $590k to naira it was approximately 241,758,400.00 naira in my country that is a big amount of money and most importantly I should receive it in my BCH WALLET because of the situation of my country because if I receive it my country bank account within 2 days EFCC ( The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission) will pay a visit to my house thinking I was involved in fraud activities.

So back to how I will spend my $590k

Pay My Tithes

https://images.app.goo.gl/QwRpuXRf8i9cyCMY7

God does not function as a man. His mind and methods surpass that of man. He permits things to happen at a time and for a purpose, so for this $590k he will be fully aware of it if I might receive it, so for me to have it he is aware of what he's doing in any respect times. So I have to to be grateful

Leviticus 27:30 says, β€œA tithe of everything from the land, whether grain from the soil or fruit from the trees, belongs to the Lord: it is holy to the Lord.”

These gifts ($590k) were a reminder that everything belonged to God and a portion (10% of the $590k) will I give back to God to thank him and show appreciation for what I had obtained.

INVESTMENT

https://images.app.goo.gl/VjdMXnkqX6q6bJDEA

There are a lot of ways I can invest but I make sure I invest in

  • Cryptocurrency

  • Real estate investment involving rental properties

  • Investing in myself also: I'm good when it comes to drawing and sketching but I really want to improve my drawing skills so I will likely join a class online or if I could find where I can get a physical class to attend.

SPONSOR SOME KIDS THAT WOULD LOVE TO TO BECOME A PROFESSIONAL FOOTBALLER

There are a lot of kids that love playing football every time in a small pitch close to my house. When I was at their age I'm not sure I was that good with the way those small children play football.

There was a time I once asked them what would they love to do in the future they were all shouting.... I want to be like Messi and ronaldo but due to the situation of this country, you have to be rich to achieve anything. If I was able to have $590k I would definitely sponsor some of them at least they can achieve their dreams. Find a better country that are well developed when it comes to football. Countries like Spain, England, netherland, France and the likes

Pictures of Some of the matches I attended

CHARITY

https://images.app.goo.gl/8eUg4HqDzdT8n2XU6

Like my friend said in his article @Greatwolfman β€œfreely you have received freely give" Helping orphans and homeless people living in the street, under bridges, cold corners, uncompleted buildings out there need financial aid to live a comfortable life and a job to serve as a means of livelihood. Having a charity foundation to meet these needs will go a long way in making the world a better place.

I make sure I Care for the poor, underprivileged and needy people and helping them would be a great effort because, I learnt that The more you give to poor and needy people, the more you strengthen their reliance, If you give them the chance or opportunity, you'll see a beneficial, valuable, worthy and long-lasting restoration in their lives and I will also encourage them to help people that would need help from them.

SMALL PARTY

Though I'm not that kind of guy that love a party but getting this money definitely requires celebration because when something deserves celebrating just do it. Invite friends over and just celebrate.

RELOCATE

https://images.app.goo.gl/S9qqywpDS7yWKc1UA

I'm not talking about moving away from my house to a new house I'm definitely leaving my country to find a new home, new dwelling place and if I have someone I love by then, we both leave together I can't imagine a situation where my children will be given birth to in this country.It's not a bad thing though but I don't want It. If I was to relocate it would be canada, USA or Switzerland. I make sure I travel round to places I dreamt about as a kid.

Finally, I would love to watch cristiano ronaldo and Lionel Messi live even though is just once before they retire.

I make I don't spend the money lavishly and ensure I help in the best possible ways.

It was fun writing about how I would spend the such a big amount of money...If you receive this kind of amount $590k what would you do?

Thanks for reading ❀

9
$ 4.21
$ 3.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago

Comments

I so love your first answer. Above all, we need to give back to God His portion. That is my routine as a Seventh Day Adventist. Thats the first we do when we receive our salary

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is certain God first before any other thing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention bro! :) I hope you will invite me if that happens 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely hope you where you stay is not far away from my country

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe one day, if corona disappear and got enough savings to travel, I attend to that party hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure you are always welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how you made your list for the 590k. I believe you will do well when you get your hands on big money :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I won't say I'm good with money but I'm well aware of my finances. And I create budgets and track their expenses. By creating and following a budget, I don't only avoid living beyond my means, but you take full control over my finances.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first thing I love is you paying your tithes first. This is very important because I consider doing that whenever I have money. God will bless those who remembers to pay their 10% to the house of God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's an act of obedience if I pay my tithe and surely God will open the windows of heaven upon me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…i like all this how I will spend my $590k. I am not thinking to join cos if I join as a readcash ambassador, omg. All the world will hear πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every post you will just upvote them with 100 dollars. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Answer like sir marc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abeg no leave this country nowπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I don't like it here. I entered the wrong bus that was the reason I'm in Nigeria πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mr. Man we love you, so we are not letting go of you. You can go there for 3 months holiday, but that huge money should be spent in this country πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ If I mistakingly leave I'm not I would even pay a visit πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwwwwnnnnn you are such a kind person friend I hope this huge money finds you and please next time elaborate on the party part of this article more okay ?😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know I don't like party so I have nothing to write πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so kind to donate in the charity, I hope there will be lots of people do what you are doing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that's the best thing to do because I can imagine what they are going through too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too, I have not enough money but when I have extra surely I will share it

$ 0.02
2 years ago