What is something common that has never happened to you

5 16
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago
AUTHOR: OMOJUWA FREEDOM
DATE: FRIDAY MARCH 18TH 2022

For me basically, there are many things that are particularly prevalent but that I haven't personally encountered before, and perhaps I wish that many of these things had happened in my life because they might have led me to be a better person or individual, but regardless, God knows what he aspires for me and what should be happening in my life.

There goes the list.....

1. Being Robbed

Though there is higher rate at which people gets robbed in my country and I have been told different story, even from my close friends and families and most especially from the media and the most unique part is that I live in an area where there is higher chances of someone getting robbed.

But with all these I haven't experienced robbery and I'm not either praying to experience such incident because some might lead to someone else getting killed or injured. Though the most important thing is to get home before it's too late at night and never leave your house too early, at least this will reduce your chances of getting robbed while walking or driving.

2. Never Experienced Food Poisoning

This might not be rare because most people I know haven't experienced it before, though it's common in some areas whereby they cook in a dirty environment and which leads to food being poisoned.

3. Nose Bleeding

If you're into sporting activities whereby you have to be involved physically, the rate at which you will experience nose bleeding is high but luckily for me I haven't experienced bleeding from my nose.

Though, I started playing football at an early age and I have been injured several times and have experienced some serious pain but luckily I haven't experienced bleeding from my nose.

4. Going To Night Club

Yeah, this might looks really weird but I can wholly say that I have never been to a night club. Though, I have friends that do enjoy going over there most times and it looks as if, if they don't visit at least once a week it looks as if their week is not complete.

I once attempted to go with a close friend of mine but I hate crowd and noice which was the main reason I withdrew myself from such attending that day.

5. Getting Arrested

I don't think I would be able to do anything that will get me arrested or out into custody my the police, I make sure everything I do is legal and you can't find me in places where illegal activities are carried out and most times I avoid fighting with people because that could be the easiest way of me getting arrested.

These are the list of things I haven't experienced and I don't pray i experience all these situations though πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Thanks for reading πŸ’™

8
$ 3.75
$ 3.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 4
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago

Comments

Looks like we are both similar in a lot of things. When I first read the topic, the first thing that came to my mind was getting robbed πŸ˜† that has never happened to me. Another common thing that hasn't happened to me is losing my phone; either getting stolen or losing it somewhere

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Man all of this except nose bleeding has happened to me in the past and the robbery experience is what I can’t forget… you are a clean boy oo living in a holy grail πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being robbed and arrested

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha only no.3 is happened to me nose bleeding is many times i have faced in my childhood becuase of warm season and hotness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh all five have happened to me .. you are weird bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago