Top 5 Travis Greene song

15 38
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago
Topics: Music, Christian, Worship

Travis Greene is an American gospel musician. I first heard of him when his album "The Hill" was released, but he wasn't on my top list of gospel musicians. However, when I saw him perform at the experience, I fell in love with his ministry and have been listening to him ever since. I can proudly say that I have been blessed through him.

When it comes to Travis Greene, I have a list of 5 songs that I can't stop listening to; I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.

Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty

Make sure you check out my awesome sponsors

Back to Travis Greene, here is my top five list of Travis Greene songs, as well as why I chose them.

1. All things new

This song has a special place in my heart. It was a prophesying song, given everything we had done while remaining in the world which is sin and demonstrating a complete disregard for God's commandments and he still show us love.

It was ministering to us that God knows everything we are going through and he his saying to us, "I'm here whenever we need him," because the past had held us up long enough, and guilt and fear were attempting to keep us in bound. However, he was with me throughout all of this, and he continued to show us love and cared for us even as we ignored him.

Now God is willing to give us freedom because he wants to make everything new for us, and his love is enough for us to realize what happened before he his ready to forgive us.

2. Thank you for being God

It was about worshiping God for who he truly is and calling him by his names, which include the God who is too big for mistakes and too wise for mistakes, the God who is perfect in all of his ways, and the God who was before the earth was created and will exist when the earth is gone.

The song describes how amazing God is, how he loves us despite our flaws and he provide for all our current needs when we don't deserve it, and how he protects us from all evil's traps and intentions over our lives.

3. Fell in love

It covered the aspect of how we should be grateful to God because he doesn't care about what we've been through or what we've done in the past, and when we think we don't deserve it or that our life is over and we have no hope left, God will step right in and save us because he loves us.

He is always willing to hear us whenever we call on him because he has been waiting for the day we will call on him and he will continue to offer us kindness even though we choose to be ungrateful.

4. You got up

It exposes God's awesomeness and how amazing he will always be. Because everything he does makes us wonder why he is doing all of this for us when we don't deserve it.

He always sees past our flaws and knows what we actually need to survive because he knows we wouldn't be living without his grace and love, and we need God in our lives at all times.

5. Won't let go

It covers the aspects of God being a dependable God and also our friend, and when we are about to give up, he will not allow it, and he will adjust everything to favor us, and when we are not safe, he will offer assistance since his arm is where absolute safety rests.

He is considered one of our buddies because he is always there for us when we are lonely or in need.

Thank you for taking the time to read this 😊

@Jumper-01 I really appreciate the sponsorship payment thanks my G and @King_Gozie Thanks I see what you are doing and to my readers and those that continue to upvote and engage with my post I appreciate it.

All images are from my phone gotten from the Deezer app.

11
$ 6.96
$ 4.03 from @Jumper-01
$ 2.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 6
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago
Topics: Music, Christian, Worship

Comments

I listened to all the songs on this ARTCLE again and I loved it thank you so much freedom for the great inspiration..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🎢All things are working for my good, It's intentional, it's intentional 🎢 Mehn I love this Travis Greene's song. The first I knew from him.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

He his really good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

An American gospel singer, no wonder I couldn't recognize his name. The only Travis I know is Travis Scott πŸ˜†

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ yeah I do mix their names before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I will join his fans for this, I will check him out

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You go like am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love listening worship songs and i found those song's that you mentioned are good to listen. Too bad i didn't bring earphones to try listening them. I will try to listen them when I got home.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will really enjoy I hope so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bro you didn’t mention .. I am good you are love or at the table .. or even keep on keeping Me.. God you are inspiring me to write an article on all my most loved Christian songs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dem plenty gan , I for drop 10 but I no want article with over 5 minutes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay sha I dey write my own

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You explained very nice messages from mentioned songs. Good messages. Taughtful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah his songs are wonderful

$ 0.00
2 years ago