Nigeria voodoo: my first experience

5 47
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago

Voodoo is a supernatural ancestral connection, passed from generation to generation by word of mouth (oral tradition), rituals and spiritual practices. Voodoo has variations from tribe to tribe.

it all started out like a joke, I was in secondary school when this happened each Saturday is the identical at home I try and do all the house chores earlier before going out to play football however this very day we did not use the normal soccer pitch we needed to visit Maryland

which had a wellknown standard football pitch because it was an important match which is 2nd leg of semi final however during the match my soccer boot got spoilt so I informed my buddies we should meet at home due to the fact I should get new soccer boot for the final match that's the subsequent day.

on my way to the store to get a brand new football boot my grandma called me through her smart phone telling me to assist her withdraw a sum of 100$ that's around 50000 naira in Nigeria then. so I visit the store I bought the whole thing I wanted with a brand new football jersey and soccer boot. Coming out of the store I found there has been a financial institution beside the shop so I needed to walk over there to withdraw money.

on my way home an aged guy from no where started walking beside me and he advised me he had a imaginative and prophetic approximately for me telling me he noticed a vintage female strolling with me , it is humorous right πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ as a bred Lagos boy I omitted him however he preserve announcing so I simply overlooked him , nearly reaching the last bus stop close to my residence another young man just appear from no where telling me that guy informed him a imaginative and prescient approximately for him that he additionally not noted him however he has a sense he his now no longer mendacity so I advised him to disregard him right away he touched my shoulder. I simply observed I changed into following him to meet the man. I even ignore the bus stop leading to my house.

so we each went to the man and he simply began out pronouncing words that I don't really understand atall, all of a sudden I found he was actually preaching so I stood there careworn like what is occurring the next thing I remembered was that he told the different guy beside me to drop the everything on him right into a bag, he did it and he informed him to offer me the bag and he have to discover a T-junction round and pray after five mins he ought to come back, he agreed to do this and he went exactly after five mins he got here again so I gave him his bag

the humorous part πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ he informed me to do exactly the same thing he advised the alternative man to do, I agreed so I dropped all of the cash my grandma informed me to withdraw for her with my new football boot and new football jersey into my bag so he directed me to offer it to the person beside me and I did the entirety however as I become approximately to provide him my bag I did not recognize what occurred definitely I simply had this sense like a person poured water on my head.

I appeared greatly surprised and I stared at each of them and I requested in our neighborhood language β€œki lo shele" that means what is going on they were shocked also and I informed them I can't do it and he attempted to tug my bag so I shouted they attempted to run however we caught one among them he was nearly crushed to death by a car. I could only stare at him due to the fact I could not do anything to him

I still wonder how I escaped their voodoo that day. though the area is well known for robbery in daylight imagine it all go well with the way both of them planned I don't even know what I would tell them at home.

this is the first time I'm sharing this experience because I think because won't believe me at first until my friend told me a story today on how voodoo was used on him.

Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty

Going through my gallery today, I saw some old pictures of my drawings that I back up on Google so I just decide to share with you guys

Stay safe thanks for reading ❀️

6
$ 1.73
$ 1.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 2
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago

Comments

They will come like they gonna be preaching, not knowing that its scam...they did the same thing to my uncle's son collected 500k because of preaching, their using some sort of power sha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

500k wow! those guys are wicked

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These people are something else. One tried the same for myself and my immediate older brother but failed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God you didn't fall for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…it is actually very real, they are everywhere with their funny approach. We should be careful when alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago