Goodness of knowledge

9 33
Avatar for Freedom007
1 year ago

Happy Children's Day to everyone, since no matter how old you are, you are still child to your parents....... Actually today was awesome like it has always been, though I didn't do much today because Everyone left for the wake of one of our family members, so I spent the entire day with my cousins.

They were actually planning to go out on Sunday, like a family outing and what's funny is that I'm also planning with them and they all know I won't go but none of them brought it up, since it falls on Sunday I would just go to church and come back very late and by then they are all gone 😂😂... If it had been a movie outing, a game, or any other indoor activity, I would have preferred not to go to the beach at all because I have a fear of vast bodies of water, which they are unaware of.

Kindly check out my awesome sponsors

Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty

Concerning the knowledge

Do you all know that believe is a doubt?... If it's not completely a doubt but to a certain percentage it has a little doubt attached to it and this is because “you can't believe something and know it and also, we only believe in what we don't know" have a good thought about this before proceeding in this wonderful knowledge I'm about to share, before you get lost in your thoughts.

If you're approached and asked do you believe you father and mother?, you will definitely be lost with that kind of question but if you're asked do you know your mother and father, I'm definitely sure you would say yes because you know that obviously....

Another question is, if you're asked do you believe you are a black man or an japanese or a white man?... We will all definitely say, we know we're black or white or whatsoever you might be and this answer definitely leads to a massive question which I have been seeking answers to for a while which is;

“do we believe we are white or black or whatsoever our skin color, or do we know we're black or white or any other skin color".

I would answer this using water and 3 different colors of bottle, imagining putting water into a transparent green, yellow and blue bottle, when you look at the bottle after which the water has been placed inside, what you will definitely see is the water in each bottles appearing as if it's green, yellow and blue and not the colorless for which water is, but you won't know they are the same until you taste them.

This also apply to we all, we are just spirit living in different color physical body, when you look with our physical eye, you're definitely not seeing our real self but only our bodies, We are all indoctrinated from birth to believe that we are whatever color you are, so what I'm trying to convey is that we are all the same.

If I'm wrong in anyway, I'm open to correction... I was actually trying to relate it to the spirituality sides but I don't want to go astray so it's better I avoid it and then meet some spiritual leaders to get a better view on this.

Thanks for reading 💖💖💖💖

13
$ 3.02
$ 2.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 5
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
1 year ago

Comments

White and black skins are just something humans came up with and if I am to answer your question, I would say I know I am black, and not that I believe I am

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all are same and we have need same motive to enjoy our life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are all the same, we are born, we live and then we die so there isn't really much difference except on how we live our lives.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course, we are all the same. It's the greed and evil in the heart of men that created divisions

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Children's Day. Indeed we are children of our parents and of God!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

By just reading the title of article and as I read it I realized something based on your explanation. Its not important if we are black or white, we just need to make sure that our attitude and personality is pure like a white cloth because that's what truly matters.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel it that believe is not doubt. Its just feelings which comes from heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are all humans. The difference in color is just variation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like how you portrayed such message. I mean, there's indeed a difference between just seeing it with your bare eyes, and by having a knowledge about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago