People lose patience when they are in despair. Help those who are in despair.

22 22
Avatar for Foysolraj
3 years ago

When a person has a bad time, he does not have his own shadow and his side.

His own shadow also wants to go away. Then he feels like he is alone and feels like committing suicide. If it is not, then people can die of heartache.

When someone has a bad time, then there is no help, please don't leave, this is my request to you. Thank you. Everyone likes my post, please let me know how you like it in the comment box. Whoever will support me, I will always support you. Thank you all for your valuable time.

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Foysolraj
3 years ago

Comments

Yes bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youπŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes brother you are right 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article brother. Just keep it up in future.Thank you for sharing with us this goid article.Best of luck πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suicidal isn't a solution to any problem... just let the problem problem itself... let go of worries and hatred. Then you will feel happiness and contentment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm.Good advice. Thank you.support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome... your free to gain ideas from my articles.. hope you visit my profile too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

already I visit your id.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

shshdhdhdhshshdyriwksbxhshhhggggvvvbbnjkkkkjjhhffdxcvbnnjjhgdsxcbnnjhhtdsxvhj

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribe, subscribe me also if u want. πŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed your id.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribed and like comment. check pleaseπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article. Try to better in future ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youπŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago