Everymother loves his Son

9 23
Avatar for Foysolraj
3 years ago

A boy's best friend is his mother.Look at this feast; now let’s eat this beast.A man loves his sweetheart the most, his wife the best, but his mother the longest.It takes one woman twenty years to make a man of her son – and another woman twenty minutes to make a fool of him.That strong mother doesn’t tell her cub, Son, stay weak so the wolves can get you. She says, Toughen up, this is reality we are living in.But a mother-son relationship is not a coequal one, is it? He is lonely with only you just as you are lonely with only him.Even more than the time when she gave birth, a mother feels her greatest joy when she hears others refer to her son as a wise learned one.Mother is her son’s first god; she must teach him the most important lesson of all, how to love.Raising boys has made me a more generous woman than I really am. Undoubtedly, there are other routes to learning the wishes and dreams of the presumably opposite sex, but I know of none more direct, or more highly motivating, than being the mother of sons.I listen to my mother, and that keeps me out of trouble. I’m a good son.My mother carried me for ten months. I asked her ‘Mother, you had an extra month, why you didn’t make me a beautiful face?’ and mother told me, ‘My son, I was busy making your beautiful hands and heart.’If you try singling me out to my mother, she’ll be down your throat. A mother will come up to me and say, ‘Will you meet my son? He loves you. He watched ‘How to Train Your Dragon’ a thousand times.’I don’t think the way I portray mother’s and son’s relationships has anything to do with my age or generation. It has to do with what I lived with my own mother and what it’s transformed into and the point of view it has given me on mothers and women. The way I was brought up with women. It’s all about personal background.You are ugly when you love her, you are beautiful and fresh, vital and free, modern and poetic. When you don’t, you are more beautiful as an orphan than as your mother’s son. – Witold Gombrowicz.

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Foysolraj
3 years ago

Comments

Yes bro...I agree with you. Every mother loves her child and always this relationship act as sweet pitcher. Mother is the word which is not comparable with any other word.. Thanks for your good article.. Keep doing ☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In this world, mother is the best friend of any children. Mother loves her son more than any other things in the world. Mother doing anything for her children. Save them any other problems. That's why i love my mother so much. And i also agree with you. Bro.....!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for share this.yes, every mother loves her son. Every mother his part for life her son.Thank you very much brother.bye.take care.😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes mother love can't compare with anything in this world mother's are special part of our life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yap brother also i agree with with you. Because in the world a mother loves his child a lot. Nobody can tell that his/her do not loves him.also a child comfortable with his mothe any moments. Also every child can share his whole life story with one person that's his mother. Love you ma😇
Thank you so much for share your nice article Keep it up😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mother very much @foysolraj

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The relation between child and mom is really god gifted.Thanks for this article.Keep it up brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mother so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago