My presentation on the Read.cash platform, a pleasure!

5 20
Avatar for FostWard
2 years ago

Howdy read.cash friends, I hope you are doing well. This would be a little bit of my introduction to the platform and how I met it, and what I plan to do with it, I hope you enjoy reading it.

My name is Pablo, I'm from Venezuela, and I've always liked technology and all this topic, in fact I'm currently studying telecommunications engineering and I'm in my fourth semester of the same, of the 8 that there are of course, the thing is that I've always been attached to the things that are coming out and technology as such, that also includes what is software, and internet of course.

Read.cash I met him thanks in fact to a cousin of mine who is in Colombia right now, and he told me about this platform, which is new or something like that he told me. I was quite interested because I love writing and reading, I have been reading novels for a long time and basically I like most of the current entertainment media, I think it is a pity that there are very few people who like to read books, but this has to do a lot with the new technologies, which are overshadowing them, so I do not blame anyone.

What I plan to do on the platform will most likely be to tell stories that have happened to me, books that I recommend, or they can also be about other things, such as games, movies, I do not know, the platform is very new I understand, but I am interested in bringing my publications and opinion about what I like, as well as many things that have happened to me and are worthy of telling of course.

Well friends, I hope you liked reading, if you can vote this publication I would appreciate it, I am a newbie to the platform, but I hope to get along well with the people here and help them as much as I can, as well as contribute with what I publish, see you.

6
$ 0.54
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Avatar for FostWard
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to ReadCash. Have a lot of success, my friend. Best regards.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Pablo, welcome to read.cash. I hope to read more of that stories that you want to tell. Good luck and have fun in here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, btw, nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago