Hello everyone, It is my second day here.

2 24
Avatar for Fola
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone. My name is Fola, I just joined yesterday. A close friend of mine told me about read.cash yesterday (Thanks Super D).

I am 19, I love reading a lot, I was told by my parents that I started reading when I was four, a bit of an exaggeration maybe. I read a lot of novels, my best writer is Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, her works are beautiful. Sometimes I wish I could channel the energy I use in reading novels into my school work which is in no way related to literature.

I am a writer, I write articles on Feminism . I believe in equality as much as I believe in myself. Most of my stories centre on Feminism, I write about other things but I write mostly for women's rights.

I love singing, I love afro music but recently I joined a church choir. I play the violin, I'm not a wizard at it though but I try.

I'm not much of a dancer but I love dancing anyways. My roommates helped me brush up my dancing skills last year, so I think I am less terrible at it now.

Apart from Facebook and WhatsApp, I have not been able to share my write-ups on any other platform, I am too shy to. I get scared when I write and I have to share knowing other humans will read it.

I have been reading a lot of posts on this platform and I love it here already.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice to meet you and welcome here. Lucky you you can read 24/7 without being bored. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago