What would you do?

0 21
Avatar for Fojla13
1 year ago
Topics: Life

★What would you do if someone destroyed your hobby in front of your eyes?

Imagine doing something you like in your hobby and if someone breaks or destroys it in front of you, what would you do? Maybe you used to make him angry, or you used to scold him or you didn't say anything. Isn't that so?

I don't know what your reaction will be, but yesterday afternoon I went to my rooftop garden and found my hobby grape vines withered and ruined. You can say almost dead. The picture is given below :-

However, maybe last September after many attempts only 5-6 seedlings were produced from many seeds. For some reason, three seedlings survive in the end. With great care and hope, I turned the seedlings into trees. It usually takes one to one and a half years for a plant grown from grape seed to bear fruit.Before my leg operation i.e. on 19th June 2022, the trees were also quite beautiful. Photo:-

Then I couldn't walk for the last one and a half months so I couldn't go to the roof garden. When I got up on the roof the day after I recovered, you can understand from 1st pictures that how I felt when I saw the condition of the tree.

However, for a month and a half I was unable to take care of the plants due to my physical ailments. But apart from me there are three others in the family. They could also take care of the trees, the condition of the trees has not been this one day!!

Everyone more or less went to the roof, no one paid any attention, why??

If fertilizers were applied to the trees on time, the trees would not have been in such a bad condition. Since the plant is planted in a tub, the plant needs more care and maintenance on time. Which my plants haven't received in the last month and a half. As a result, the trees are now almost dead.

Likewise the flowering pomegranate tree in my roof garden which now has almost no leaves. Now it needs proper care. where nothing is being done. But when I was healthy it was a different picture. Even though the tree was small, the heart was full. And now nothing but sorrow can be understood. Pictures given below :-

Now..

Persent..

Being the youngest in the family, I could not say/do anything even though it was my family's fault. I thought it was my destiny. But what would you do?

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fojla13
1 year ago
Topics: Life

Comments