Am I a murderer???

0 22
Avatar for Fojla13
1 year ago
Topics: Life

★Does he become a murderer only by killing people?

★If someone kills an animal, is he a murderer?

I don't know the answer to these questions, but this morning I saw a lot of mosquitoes in my mosquito net, which were sitting quietly drinking blood, some of them could not even fly properly. I don't understand how so many mosquitos get inside the mosquito net where the air from the fan can't penetrate well!

However, I woke up and saw that the mosquitoes were sitting there tiredly. I couldn't sleep all night because of the mosquitoes. When i go to sleep, mosquito bites me and wakes me up. A bad experience to say the least. But I was not less, I also got ready to take revenge and started killing mosquitoes.

I killed about 50 mosquitoes one by one. The picture is bellow :

Yet a mosquito escaped my hand somehow😡. I only caught a glimpse of him. So I could not kill him.😪

It is the blood that is supposed to be inside my body but is now in my hands.

Now I really go to the queue of the accused?

3
$ 1.85
$ 1.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Fojla13
1 year ago
Topics: Life

Comments