The time I spent with you is priceless

0 26
Avatar for Fluwon
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Writing, Write, ...

Now I want to keep quiet and shout out what I've accumulated until now. The lands swept away by the storm that blows inside me while I am experiencing these pains. I'm silent again, in fact, the words have come together and are pouring out of my pen.

She says she can't take it anymore... So write it down, pour it out and tell everyone.. And to that man

“‘The time I spent with you is priceless. And our wrongs confirmed in each other. In the middle of the movie, even the feeling of starting from scratch in life, 'that's it!' I don't have a recipe. I say that; I can only kill you inside of me, I am complete with you alone. I want Nazım to pass over to you, to break my heart with you, to wash my heart with you, and to let your timid peace dove eyes fly towards me. Come forgive us and the love that feeds on impossibility. Let's stand together. I love brazenly.

I know that eternity is no more endless than without you. I can't fit in, I can't dream a new dream. I cannot sit at a table with enthusiasm, I cannot see the brightness of the sun through the gray curtain that descends on me. Everything is okay if you are, I am a whole person with you. I know if you didn't love me, I wouldn't have found a face to rub it on your face. Continue to love from where you left off. Neither I went that day, nor the love ended that day. Doesn't life sometimes give such distasteful opportunities to appreciate? Let's face it, we learned our lesson. I am glad that you were born to be eternal in me... I am glad that I have hope to live without you.

You know what I think is what makes us 'us'? Closing the distance between us when we thought it had opened. When one of us takes a step back, sometimes with anger, sometimes with resentment, sometimes right, sometimes wrong; the other of us taking at least two steps forward. In order not to lose it... In the grip of the years spent together, under the magic of countless memories and indescribable moments... You took one step back now, wherever you look, I'll come to you three steps, to close our distance. The love that I count as a chance to own it. I have no pride. I don't have an account book. I'm just walking in the space between us. We deserve a happier road together, we took our lessons and put our pockets for travel. Would you walk life with me again... It's hard to give up.'

I was going to tell you this. If I could control my writhing brain, I would say 'stay with me, be mine, love me, take my love'. I couldn't say. Sometimes people don't want to live. There is no recipe for it, and there is no justification for it. If I could turn back time, I'm sure I would love to live. But at that moment I didn't want to. Yes, one does not want to live for a moment. A moment determines life. Even when abandoning a person, one thinks more than one thinks when abandoning oneself. I didn't think I would want to live. You could have thought, but you didn't. I'm sorry that I can't say goodbye, but I realized that those who say goodbye don't say goodbye either, unless they forget the ones left behind. Remember me. Live on, but don't forget me, don't forget that I love you. Remember that you once loved me. Love others too, one should not stop loving, but do not forget me. Don't be mad at me. At that moment, I did not want to live. I would love to have it right now.

You know what was the first thing I thought of when you left me? The day we make peace, we will cry and make love. Maybe if I didn't go we would have made love, I couldn't wait. You didn't come when I could have waited. Maybe it was a time shift and we just didn't get along. Remember me. Do not forget that you are loved as if you are breathless, that you make love while crying. Don't forget our possibilities. Also, I like tulips the most, don't forget that.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @MaritessNgBuhayMo
Avatar for Fluwon
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Writing, Write, ...

Comments