If we had a tail

2 33
Avatar for Flockthreater
2 years ago
Topics: Thought

Hi Readers!

I hope you all are fine and enjoying your days. Wish you a very happy weekend. Your article are so beautiful and inspiring although I am working but I will try to read maximum article. This is another article from me to lite up and refreshing your mood. I hope you will like it too.

Today I woke up and went on the roof of my house. I saw a big monkey ran from our roof. Although we live in a suburban area but some time we saw one or two monkeys passing from here. He went away but he gave me an idea for weekend article, actually he had a very long tail and suddenly it come in my mind that "If we had a tail" like them🀣🀣😝😝

Sorry ladies I know you might be angry on me for this stupid one but let's try it.

Please think if we had tails how our life would be:

1) On brith, our parents look at our tail and payer to God. " Thank God for blessings us beautiful kid with beautiful long Tail" 😝🀣

2) Our relatives came to see us and said to mom, "Baby with long tail, "Wow nice tail" and said do you know? mrs x baby's tail is very short I am worried if it grow later.

3) Our complaint to our mom about our siblings, "Mom he is touching my tail again and again, I can't focus on studies" 🀣🀣

4) Out neighbor's came and complaint to our mom, please have a control on your kids, do you know your boy bites on my boy's tial and it get red or its bleeding now 😜😜😝

5) Our mischief at school will be unexplainable, pressing some one tail with shoes and run away. Disturbing someone by pulling tail again and again.

6) Warning can be like this, Meet me outside I will cut your tail" 🀬🀬🀬

7) Oh God! he is so handsome and I love his tail when he wag his tail in the air.🀩🀩

8) Boy to girl, "You are so beautiful, I like your hair, your eyes, your heart and specially I love your tail. Will you marry me or can we node our tails.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

9) "Mom his tail stucked in door, please come quickly" 😜😜 Mom she did it intentionally.

10) Incidents, Have you heard that he met with an accident and he lost his full tail.

Oh God! So sad, is there any chance of his marriage now without tail?

Marriage? Without tail no way! It can be possible only if he found someone with lost tail like him.

Gossips in marriage:

Have you seen mrs. x? She is showing off her tail very much.

Have you seen Mrs. X? the cover she bought for her tail, she is saying very expensive.

Where is Mrs.Y? She also told me that she will wear new matching tail band on her tail this time. I want to see her tail band.

11) In public transport, "Can you please pick your tail from this seat, I want to sit here. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

12) Instructions in public transports, "Please take care of your tails yourself, we are not responsible for any tail loss"

13) Govt has decided to give special relief to the public who have short tails by birth.

14) Special discounts on tails accessories on this festival.

15) Politicians to public, friends let's node your tails in my support.

16) Training session on "How to behave with tail?" Or use and missuse of tails 😝😝

17) Emotional drama's:

"Oh I love the way you waved your tail for me" keep waving it like this for me.

What happened if any poet wrote a poem on tail "How to forget your beautiful tail?"πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

18) Husband to wife, Come on we are already one hours late, how much time your tail will took. You waste more time on your tail than your face.

Wife reply, "Look don't say anything to my tail. I have to maintain it more than my face because I don't want to make it a topic of gossips.

Last but but not not the least Quotes on tails:

"If you don't have tail, you might be fail"

Thanks you very much for your wonderful time on reading it with patience, this topic is still open for you many of you. If you have some new thought bon this please share with us or you can write your own article on same topics.

Or We can decide some other funny topics to write on weekends. Wish you a very happy weekend once again.

3
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.05 from @Vibration101
Sponsors of Flockthreater
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Flockthreater
2 years ago
Topics: Thought

Comments

i kept laughing at those scenarious.. i can't imagine myself with a tail as I was sitting, perhaps my tail is one great distraction..

also, when I was reading your article:

I saw a big money ran from our roof.

I really thought you mean money... i thought, why you didn't chase it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah sis even I can't imagine myself with tail, I don't know what will be the life with tail.

$ 0.00
2 years ago