Why i took break from read cash ?

3 55
Avatar for Fizza1
Written by
1 year ago

Read cash is already good platform and I am very thankful to it for motivating me And it polished my inner abilities and I am not able to write a long article over any topic it is all due to read cash.

The previous performance:

I have joined this platform three months ago and I cannot measure the time because the time flies like a butterfly I started with the title of new user on read cash and the first article was amazing but on that article I could not receive any response so i was disheartened due to all

Thatthis. Letter on I wrote about breakfast in morning and about different topics but surprisingly I was not getting any response from any side. But I did not give up and I have thought in my mind that one day I will get a good response from everyone I have to struggle I have to give time to it and the hopefully I was working well only for myself because I want to improve my vocabulary I want to improve myself. With this ambition I keep on writing different type of article and one day I received a good response from audience and from read cash. It was not out grateful day for me and I was so thankful to God for all this. I told all this to my father and my mother they were also happy and I gave them treat my siblings by cherishing the moment. My sister was insisting me that I should give him tutorial of read cash because she was saying that she will try to write article and she will struggle for it but I was saying that it is only for me and you are still studying so it may disturb your study system. She was arguing that no i will keep my full focus on studies and will give a little concentration to read cash.

I give him a tutorial about she could not understand well because she new nothing about cryptocurrency and about blogging so it was difficult for her to understand the basic things and she was feeling messy. I gave her advice that don't bother your mind because your mind is not able to understand the concept of Bitcoin right now when you reach the age in which I am done you will learn everything by default. She agreed over it.

Anyway coming back to the main topic that why I was off read cash and I was not working. Actually the opportunity to work on read cash was the only due to my vocations because in vacation I was exploring YouTube and I was watching some videos which were related to online earning and about writing something so in old at series I watch a video which recommended me to about read cash and then I joined this. When I came to read cash I made my account within 5 minutes better what was the procedure which I have to follow further I was unaware about that and in this journey I watched 5 more videos on YouTube and I searched about blogging on Google and I learned some tactics to write a good blog. After just two writings on read cash my vacations came to its end and i have to go back to my routine work. I narrated my sister the whole process that how to run read cash account ? But she could not add up all things in her mind together. I went back hostel but i was concerned about read cash.

When I was living at hostel I was instructing my sister to write article but she was not active and she just write one article I was very disappointed that why I handed my account to my sister because could not manage studies and online work together. Now I have came back to read cash after a break of a month and I am enjoying to be here. I am fully determined about my work and I will stay focused on my work and I will post on daily basis these are some my goals for one month and I don't know when I go back to hostel but I will do with this account. But till now I am working over it and I will do work hard for making my profile a good one

10
$ 1.92
$ 1.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
$ 0.01 from @Nyctofiles
Avatar for Fizza1
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

So you got to know about readcash via Random YouTube video that you watched online, that's good. Welcome back and wish you good Earnings as you write

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great. Working towards your dream is a very beautiful one. You're welcome back here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep working with your ambition one day you will mark your name in this field you are doing great dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago