Planning for visit to historical place:

1 45
Avatar for Fizza1
Written by
1 year ago

Today is eid ,so first of all eid mubarak to all of you. We all were sleeping because we have nothing to do. On eid everyone is free even from their regular work 😉 because at this time there are public holiday for three days so people are free for three days they spend their three days while doing certain type of tasks. Last night was chand raat and was the last day for fasting. On chand raat everyone was preparing for eid my family members were deciding what to wear on eid . So my mother was busy in pressing the dresses i was pretty much confused regarding my dress for eid because i have four dresses which all are stitched and i was wishing to wear all of them on a single day but it was not possible.My mother was asking what to wear ? I was saying that i will decide tomorrow but she was saying in tomorrow everyone would be busy in his work and you will not get enough time to decide your dressing. The i decide that i will wear white dress which has circled design and it is looking immensely coloured and beautiful on me that everyone is saying "i am looking beautiful" i have never tried white colour before this so it is first time for me to wear this. I slept at one O clock ⌚ also i was so much tired because i have to go hafizabad for shopping of my friend. There we both spend three hours and the weather was so much hot to even step outside of the house . I slept late because i was doing home task i was preparing sweet dishes which we have to serve to guests. We done pur work at 12 O clock then one hour left before sleep in which we all use skin care products because we all have to look pretty at eid.

Sleeping:

After, doing facial i went to bed and slept deep. Then i got up at 6 O clock as it is necessary for girls to get up early we have so much work which one has to complete . I pressed the dress of my father, my father and brother take shower and move to pray the prayer 🤲 when they came back we all meet each other and have breakfast while sitting at the same place. After that my father advised us to visit the home of my grandfather and grandmother as on happy occasion it is necessary to receive the blessings and best wishes of grand parents because they are elder to us they know everything of the world and they have experiened it very closely they advised us for pur betterment . When i enter the home of my grandparents, the moment was beautiful because my grandmother rushes towards me and i hug her tightly and wish her eid mubarak. She became very happy after seeing her whole family members together. Then after having lunch together my uncle and my father gave eidi to younger ones. My uncle said that now we all should visit an historical place then everyone became happy and agreed over a place where we all have to go. We also paid five hundred ruppees for the tour to lahore , anyhow lahore is a city which is rich in culture it has so many historical buildings where one person wanted to visit for more than one time same happens with me ! I have visited shahi fort so many times but i always wished that i have to visit the same place for one more time because the shahi fort is so big that it can never be completed in just one tour. Near shahi fort there are other historical places which are worthy to visit. At first my uncle send that why we will start a journey at evening therefore all the members of family sleep at that time because they were thinking that when we have to travel then we might get tired so they were completing the hours of sleeping. I just take sleep of almost half an hour. Then we do little party in which we have pizza and ice cream this party was given by my uncle also. But laugh so much that our jaws were start hurting because my uncle was joking 😂.

Delay in tour :

It is getting dark now and we are arguing uncle that please take us to Lahore but he is not getting the agree over a certain place which we have to visit. First he was saying that we will visit Islamabad but now he is turning his point as he is saying that we cannot go Islamabad because too far from us. Lahore has a distance of about 2 hours from our house. Still that it is going on for deciding the place. The point of my uncle that we should go near to our home but that children are saying that we have to visit a place which we have never visit before. During this debate we also take our dinner in which we have eaten bread with mutton chops and biryani the combo of these things was awesome .

Till now the story is going on and we are all stuck at the same position lets see where our car will move on i will keep you updated about my journey wether it move to lahore or somewhere else.

Sponsors of Fizza1
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank ally sponsors specially @Tahaintazar who always being with me ! One main thing which i just forget Eid mubarak to all of you ! With best wishes.

Regards: Fizza1

3
$ 2.10
$ 1.50 from @Tahaintazar
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tpkidkai
Avatar for Fizza1
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Same here I am also planning for visiting and historical place

$ 0.00
1 year ago