Breakfast 🍳

5 28
Avatar for Fizza1
Written by
2 years ago

Taking breakfast is very important because it gives us energy to work whole day to perform different functions and different task for which a person really required energy so that energy comes from breakfast if a person has taken good breakfast and he has good calories in his body he could perform difficult function

From my point of view breakfast should be healthy breakfast should be full of calories and full of proteins personally I recommended to is used yogurt in the morning when I wake up I first go to the washroom then I wash my face and then I clean my teeth with teeth brush it takes almost 5 to 10 minutes then I take shower after that I came to the kitchen where my mom is preparing 🥞 breakfast well most of the people eat eggs and maybe the toasted breads in the breakfast but I prefer that there should be breakfast and egg both I also do exercise before taking breakfast because it increases the mitochondria in the body and through that respiration increases

One thing more important at the time of breakfast that one person should take and orange some other food before taking breakfast because it is good for our stomach and if you take Orange before breakfast and eat it and then it cleans up your stomach also some other foods have their own advantages like stock be which gives us fibre and if you talk about banana it also has its nutritional value and obviously in the Apple there are so much nutrition and Apple is regarded as a if you have one Apple one day it is a doctor away

Yogurt:-

Actually the yogurt is the made by keeping the milk whole night and it a goes through a process which is called as fermentation and on the morning you receive yogurt I also love to eat yogurt in the morning because that is very helpful for our body functioning

Fruits 🌼:-

As you know I have talk about fruits near in this articles that foods are very beneficial for our proper function of a different organs different food have different a values of nutrition like carrot has more vitamin a and orange has more vitamin c and vitamin c is so important I was reading somewhere that if you eat a strawberry it keeps your skin fresh and in summer season there are so many fruits like there is a mango there is grapes which are even my favourite food in the summer season and also peach

What do you eat on the morning time in fruits do that we know about sure with him happy if you share your me and the do you do exercise in the morning time or not?

Milkshake 🥛:-

I think that is not a single day without a milkshake for me and I prefer the next week of banana because it is very good and also the shake of strawberry is good

But when I have to go to hostel that life is so boring and there I have to make milkshake there and i really dont like to work there because there i have to complete my daily task related to study so that's why I was quite busy dear

Breads 🥪:-

With milkshake I prefer to eat breads which are toasted and sometime refer to it those brand on which simple egg is there and I have to eat that's how my day is start with the so much heavy breakfast I think it's not heavy

I know this type of bread is different but I like to prefer the toasted breads

Also do let me know about your type of breads 🥪 and now my cousin setting in front of me and she is talking about her preference type

Pratha:-

Prada is a type of bread there is something inside both of the rolls like may be there should be potatoes or may be some seeds with which these prathas tastes yummy and dilicious to eat

Actually it is a bit heavy to eat in the morning but i dont eat anything else when i have to eat pratha it is a kind of desi food in pakistan we mainly eat pratha in the morning and in summer season there is lassi along with it which is made from yogurt

Do let me know about your regional desi foods items i would really love to read about them and surely whenever i got a chance to visit your region or country i mostly prefer to eat your recommended dishes well desi foods are always a swag i am very foodie person my cousin who is sitting in front of me she is insisting that also talk about my favourite dish i say to her that it would be a topic for the next article

I have wrote this article with all love and heart i hope you all love this one and don't forget to talk about your favourite food dish and different type of items

Sponsors of Fizza1
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to my sponsors ❤️🌹

3
$ 0.28
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Fizza1
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

This is scientific! Breakfast is the most important meal cause we are fasting for 8 hours of sleep and our body needs to be recharge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sajal is here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely to eat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really love eat breads which are toasted with eggs and also I eat prathas which is Desi food

$ 0.00
2 years ago