A helpful person i have met :

2 36
Avatar for Fizza1
Written by
1 year ago

There are very less people in this world who stay by your side and will help you always . But no doubt although these people are less, still exist . I am glad that I had met with such person who was so much helpful and so down to earth.

I am an introvert person and I take time to adjust with new environment and with new people and it is seem a big problem for me. It was story of 9th class when we have shifted from one City to another City obviously when we have shifted so we have to change our everything means I have to take admission in a new school. I was very much confused about school because I was thinking how i will deal with teachers and students because it will take time to become comfortable with them.

When I took admission in a new school and I went there on first day I was very conserved even when i just about to enter the class room for the first day a person from back pushed me and door open abruptly so everyone start laughing and teacher become angry i became nervous and after sitting on my sit I was not talking to anyone due to this my class fellows made fun of me and I was feeling humiliated. Everyone was looking strangely and i was puting my eyes down. Some students came to me asked about me i introduced them about myself and they start making fun i was like where i have came. I was just about to 😢 cry but i controlled my emotions.

At the same time a girl came to me and she greet me I was thinking that she is the same the like other and she will make fun that is why she has came here. But surprisingly she sat by me and she started conversations with me. She just wanted to be friends with me I accepted her offer and slowly we became close she was very good at studies so she was helping me out in my studies and she often provided me with notes if I was absent in school we used to play many games during our free time when ever we get any assignment are project to do she help me. By the passage of time we became good friends would often visit each others houses I felt no longer lonely with her. Whenever I feel that my moral is down and I am not feeling well she came and she motivates me. She tried to calm me. We both try to keep calm each other whenever i find any problem now she always be there with me even it will may surprise you that she is even now studying with me in the same university in which i am studying. We both are studying BS english and she was interested in it. I am in her class we used to do so much fun whenever we have free lectures. Whenever we have to go anywhere for visit we go with each other. we have so much common things like whenever we have to watch any Netflix series we watch the same series and then we have a debate over it and we share our favourite characters this in a way increases our knowledge about movies and also we have the same course so it help us in learning new things.

She was literally the best person I have ever met her interest were in literature so she used to write a lot about various topics and a things she was very ambitious towards her goal which used to inspire me a lot and I have learnt so many things from him when she was going hard work it also motivate me to do the same I also try to help him whenever she need. One thing which I like about our friendship that whenever someone tried to break our friendship she always stayed my side and she never left me. Even after so many years when i think about our friendship i feel really blessed to have such a good friend i just want that our friendship remain long lasting.

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.01 from @Mafer8866
Avatar for Fizza1
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Friends are really helping I am happy that you have got such a good friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I loved this story, I almost want to cry, I've always wanted to have such a beautiful friendship, rather a best friend to do everything with, but I don't always have that kind of friendship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago