Who loves noise.cash? Raise your gums please? Ehee. I'm doing that already so anyways, y'all already know how much I love noise.cash. But off course my love for noise.cash, read.cash and him is just the same so yeah. No lamangan here, ehe. Kidding aside, noise.cash become part of my daily life and when I experience a day without noise.cash I feel incomplete. We experience that 5 days ago and I don't want to experience that ever again. I even wrote an article dedicated only for noise: I'm Incomplete Without You..

Hope that even after 10 years, noise.cash is still here with us, still existing. But anyways, you know before when noise.cash was still in beta, new and still fresh - a newly developed site. It is when they shower us with free tips like a lot of it. Sometimes I feel too lazy to give tips on a lot of people that's why when I give tips I always give $0.05 $0.08 and the biggest is $0.10. I just want to consume all of it and give to different random user. For it to be consumed so that it will replenish again. I want to spend it all that instant because sometimes I am too lazy to give tips when laziness hit me.

The FreeTips will be stuck and I look likes I was hoarding them. Then a message will arrive on my notification and I will give it again fastly without even looking at the content. Just whoever on my feeds then I will give it to them. That's my way before I don't have this set of you know, rules or what of how am I going to distribute my FreeTips fairly to everyone. Like if possible give all of my friend's post on my feeds a tips so it will be fair. I just want to give them all. So that I can distribute them to a lot of people not just in 2 or 10 people.

So this is how I distribute them to user.

$0.03 - for one Content if my FreeTips was full

$0.02 - for one Content if my FreeTips is under $0.45

$0.02 - to some of the comments on my post if my FreeTips is full

$0.01 - to some of the comments on my post if my FreeTips is under $0.45

I know it's too low but doing that, I can give a lot of tips not to just one post or user but to a lot of them. No matter what their post are, just to be fair. That's just how I will distribute them. I know some of the user on my post are giving me higher that what I gave to them but I think doing this is more fair than to gave the FreeTips to a few user with a big amount of tips. This is just for me lang okay. You can do whatever you want naman and this is just how I want to do things when it comes to giving FreeTips on noise.cash.

As for the percentage of my share when it comes to giving FreeTips. I set it only for 33%. I don't really like math so I will just leave you the calculation of how much they can get if ever I tip them $0.03. But if you check it on the tips on their post it shows $0.02 but I know it's not. Maybe they just put it like that for whatever reason. Before I set the percentage of my share to 20% only but because I am having a hard timr saving, I adjusted it and put 33% only. I never change that since then and leave it like that.

I also give $0.05 or $0.04 sometimes but not always. Just when I saw a really beautiful photography that's where I will give them that kind of tip. Since I adjusted the tips that I distribute to some of the users. Sometimes I also use the tips on my own wallet. As for the QR code way of giving free tips. I stop doing that after I lost $2 when I tried to give a user that amount. I already sent that $2 but when i open again my browser it is reloading. I almost throw my phone because of that tsk.

--

We all have our own way to do things and this is how I do mine.

So how about you?

1
$
User's avatar
@Fixandria posted 2 years ago

Comments