You and me II (story)

4 12
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

He also wants to get a job Parents will fulfill many dreams. In fact, there is competition among our siblings for education. That can be explained in the future. I came fresh and sat down to eat. I asked my mother, - Where's Mitu?

Are you doing that assignment? He said he would come after a while. I couldn't take you anymore. All parents want their son and daughter to go to school And I could not gossip, but gossip for reading less. - Haha. What a situation. Don't laugh. Eat right And why are your lips becoming so black day by day?

After hearing his mother's question, he started coughing in fear Quickly drink water and say, - I don't mean .. I can't say either~ A little Vaseline. It will be fine

I can't think whether I will cry or laugh when I hear my mother's words. I know the real secret of black lips. He will kill if the mother knows the secret. After eating, I went to the room and read some reports online. As soon as you turn on the net, the message starts coming. Massage of batchmates. Pay attention to read the report with everyone's reply. There are two tuitions in the afternoon. I fell asleep once while reading the report. Wake up to the phone alarm. I quickly got ready and went to tuition.

In the middle of this race I forgot about the girl. After finishing tuition, I returned home in the evening. Come fresh and sit on the sofa. My sister came and said, Will you give me tea, brother? Food? - Wow! Brother so much care! Ok Mitu brought me some more tea biscuits and told me, ~ Brother you have fun eating I went. Leave the TV. Today Bangladesh has a game. Watch the game and have breakfast.

He left the TV and went to his room with the play channel Mitu is like that. He thinks of himself as very clever. In fact, his intelligence is to keep me away from studies. I will beat the box and she will be the favorite daughter of the parents with good results But I will not let that happen I also went straight to my friend's room with breakfast. He was reading with a lot of mind. He was surprised to see me and said, Hey brother what are you doing here!

I also got upset and came to her table with breakfast and said, - Sister Nare, I thought a lot. Nowadays I don't give you any time. You stay home alone all day. I am very busy. So I thought the game will be seen later. Give me a little time first. So I went to talk to you and have breakfast Not doing well?

I think I'm having a lot of fun throwing Mitu into his own net. Mitu is very angry. It is quite understandable to see the expression on his face He smiled angrily and said, A: Yes, yes, you are doing very well. You are my number one Jaura brother. Get out of my room right now. Otherwise I will call my mother. Twelve of my reading will play, right? I will kill and make a ghost I have to read 6. - Haha. Chetis can now? Who sat me down to watch the game with breakfast? Fool me? Mitu doesn't say anything. Just looking at the book. I tell him my breakfast. - You don't have to read like crazy all day. You also have to eat and drink You don't eat these snacks. Then read with the mind. I didn't eat anything from my mother.

Mitu is surprised and very happy. Tell me ~ Brother, you are my best brother. There is no one like you. - It's been 7 Now eat and read with your mind. A: Well. I smiled at Mitu and left Come and sit down to read Much left to read.

The next morning I went to class as usual and did tuition. The purpose is to go home after smoking I also got a friend. He and I talked and sat down to smoke cigarettes in the new store - Why don't you settle down first? Ears here today? (Russell - Don't tell me it's a shocking incident. I will tell you one day later. - Well, that

Talking to Russell, I was blowing smoke with happiness in my mind. But suddenly he said, - Dude, look, a girl is probably looking at us angrily. Look, look. I take a cigarette out of my mouth and look back in fear.

To be continued. Thank you.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 1.05
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting for next part😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago