The story of brave boy -Raka III

16 14
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

As soon as the class five exam was over, Ammu's cruelty gradually increased. I would just get angry for no reason. Then the burning of his anger more than before. He would get angry even if he asked for good things, needless to say if he said bad things.

This means that he is happy if we or we do not rub in front of him or anywhere near him. And Apu stays like Apu. No longer at home. He has many friends. Gossip day and night, it does it. In a word, he is like her.

So she doesn't have to put up with these behaviors. He does not participate in any family discussions. He is indifferent to everything in the family. One day I woke up in the morning and promised to eat noodles today. And I will eat chicken roll. Because the rate of making breakfast at home is not at all now.

When I said the word iniyebiniye a lot, then my mother was restless with anger. I heard all sorts of things all morning and afternoon about why I wanted to eat. Breakfast is not eaten. I didn't get rice. Hearing the words filled my stomach.

Apu was at home that day. I just finished the exam then. So I wanted to do what I wanted to do but I couldn't do anything. Aunty next door, Aunt Rachel, caresses me very much. Aunty came home suddenly that day. One plate of raw biryani in hand.

He called me and handed me the plate and said, "Tanisha and you eat, mother. I cooked for the guests today, so I thought I would go with you. I will definitely let you know. Yes?" Lying on an empty stomach from morning till two in the afternoon seemed to be selfish. It seemed, let's go! As a result of patience!

Mother Rahela doesn't talk much with Aunty. So Aunty didn't come here even though she understood that she was coming, to talk a little. But when Aunty was talking to me, she was listening. I went to the kitchen, left the plate, came with the lid, took a quick bath and went to perform prayers.

Apu ate rice in the morning. So sleeping now. After taking a bath, I finished praying. Then I woke her up and said,- Apu income, do you want to eat?

I ran to the kitchen. But what a surprise! I went there and did not see the plate. When I came to the dining room, frustrated and unable to find it for a long time, I saw my mother eating raw biryani from that plate.

I looked at the plate and saw that there was not much more to eat. The drawing room TV can be seen from our dining room. Mom is watching cereals with big eyes and eating gogras.

I just couldn't stand it. I wanted to eat some noodles and rolls in the morning. Didn't. It rained all morning and afternoon. I heard nonsense because I wanted to eat a little. You can't even crave food from your own mother. I didn't have to stay close to my mother for long - that was the meditative idea I had then.

When I went to school, I used to see almost all the mothers sitting outside waiting for my break hour. Whenever the bell rang, everyone would run to their mother.

They would caress and feed them tiffins. I used to look at them. It would be nice to see all this. My mother used to come too. Stay in Class One, Two.

But why not come now. One day the mother of a friend came to me with a loaf of jelly bread in her hand and said, - Isn't your name Raka? Take this and eat it. And get out of here. That's where you go.

I was asking, - Hmm. My name is Raka. Aunty, why should I go there? Otato is the sitting place of class five sisters.

Then he pressed his lips and said, - Why are you staring like that? My baby's stomach will hurt. Your mother does not feed you?

I couldn't say anything more. I went straight to the canteen, threw the bread, put my hands on the table, and sat with my head on it. I was saying to myself, - Why didn't my mother bring a tiffin for me? Not even with tiffin. He pays 10/15 rupees every day. A loaf of bread and a banana. Someday or Singara, Puri is to be eaten. Why?

Let's not think about it anymore. I have grown up a lot now! All day that morning, after noon, it was more than three o'clock in the afternoon. Then I thought I would eat a little. Ammuto did not make anything. I don't know. But he ate almost all of my biryani. And there are only a handful. It doesn't look like Ammu is eating, she says she will give a spoon and a chance to test. I called Apu so she came and stood behind me. He noticed this.

He saw it and asked, - Oma Mom! Is this what Rachel gave to Aunt Raka! Did you eat that

Mom stopped chewing and said in a vague voice,- You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh? Went through my house. So I will eat if I want. And the queen will not eat my cooked food, she will be happy to see her aunt's cooking in another room! Can? I do not cook at home? Can't you cook at home? I will eat whatever I give.

Apu said, - He's angry all morning, he hasn't eaten anything yet, Mom. You could have kept something for him.

Mom shouted, - Are you kidding me? Are you giving me food? Tell him to eat rice. When you feel so sorry. Whatever the style.

Apu Tanisha said, - Mom, you're wasting pulses and dry. He can't eat these either. That's why I hadn't eaten for so long.

Mom said, - Then take the egg from the fridge to the queen and give it to her nephew. He is the ashes. Whatever everyone eats, Aida doesn't cry in the queen's mouth. Will I get married in Eider?

My raw biryani is very favorite. He has not eaten anything since morning. The inside of the stomach seems to be burning. Sounds like the call of the clouds.

To be continued. Thank you.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 1.46
$ 1.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I love this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow such a heartbreaking finest story.. Eagerly waiting for next chapter. Btw who is raka?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rakha is brave boy like sajib. He is man of steel. Se sob kicu korte pare. Tar khomota super man er moto hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which language is this? Translate into english plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can say any language here. Where are you from? I mean which country?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm from nowhere.. And you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im from the sky, you can call me angel 🐸 I have two wigns, two legs two eyes and two legs, but my legs are two weak to walk but my wigs is to strong.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's sound good to me.. Somehow your words are similar the cow essay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Forget about that. Its not working. What about you? Nothing increase

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really boring..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of the finest story for me.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for loving the story❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago