The beautiful God

8 18
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

The girl was extremely beautiful. It is as if God had made special arrangements for his creation.

He roamed the earth with his face and body. I looked at him and thought - 'Yes God! Is this young woman for me? But back home in the evening, after standing in front of the square mirror in the room, I realized - how ambitious I am! I knew that in no way could that wonderful young woman be created just for me.

So, I had to reduce my needs a lot. I would spread the mat of possibility in my mind - 'The girl is not my wife, she is my close friend. But, thinking of the stranger, does he look me in the face and tell me at least once - what news, sir? '

Yes. Of course you can. Probably a factor as to why they're doing so poorly. And I will do that.

Then all winter I tried to get her attention from around the girl. At least once. Miraculously, however, the girl looked at me, at my eyes, at my face, and said - 'Well, you are the man! Absolutely back! 'But nothing like that happened. Not once.

Then, at the very beginning of spring, one day I followed that girl for a long time. Going closer to him, first whispering, then in a normal voice, and then loudly, I started calling him -

'Young lady! Can you hear me? What will he answer, until he looked once. Unable to bear it, I was completely confused. Standing face to face with the girl, I scolded her and my fate aloud, something quite bad. The girl did not look.

God smiled silently. Oops! The girl is as arrogant as God! So, he should stay close to God. He has no right to travel around the world. I will kill him. I'll do it soon.

Several days passed. One moonless night, I went out to kill the girl. Of course, the work must be completed in a short time.

Time smiled silently. Surprisingly, at the time of the murder, the girl did not cry out in fear. He never once shouted goodbye to the beautiful world. And yet, he never looked at my failed face.

I smiled silently. Then, shattering all the evidence of the murder, just as I was about to return home to sleep in peace, I began to feel a strange remorse.

Alas! What have I done! I killed a man. Just don't pay attention to me! Just a little arrogant! The devil inside me then sat in triumph, leaning over my heart, drinking the divine 'vodka'.

I couldn't sleep. Twisting the bed sheets, I went and stood in front of the mirror, what did I do! What do I do now?

- 'You should apologize. The man inside the mirror said.

- But what do you do? I killed the girl!

- You'll apologize to someone else. Whether the girl is very close. Who can find peace with revenge on you. But who can have that! Without the girl's mother! Yes. The girl's mother is her closest friend.

I will apologize to the girl's mother. I must do it. The night is over. The next morning, I went to the girl's mother's house. Before that I had to get the address of the girl's mother. The morning passed.

I met the young woman's mother. He knew nothing. Nothing. I sat in front of him. His face is smiling. The radiance of happy memories that came to an end in his face.

Somehow I told him - 'Mom! Your daughter, I killed. Because, he didn't look at me, and, didn't respond to my call. Because, he was extremely arrogant. Thus, seeing his daughter's killer sitting in front of him,

The newly childless mother was not frightened! The intensity of child mourning did not cry out in the sky! Finding his daughter's killer in front of him, he did not even rise in the fire of revenge. Just like a soundless instrument, she uttered a perfect truth. 'Oh my gosh! My daughter was blind and deaf.

Thank you so much for reading.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 1.38
$ 1.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats an amazing article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article dear with good tips😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago