Suffering of a mother

10 28
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

My four-year-old younger brother Dilu drowned in a pond on the day my mother lost consciousness four times in a row. Dad lives in Malaysia. There is not much trouble with him. Trouble with grandfather. He is a tough man. Ever since I was a child, I have seen how my grandfather used to threaten my mother even if she was a little wrong. Once I had a fever, it was my mother's fault. Once when I went to play at school, I cut off my hand too. It was Ammar's fault. Grandpa used to gnash his teeth and say in a threatening voice, 'Don't understand child rearing, just understand and write a long letter to the father of the child. My polao is also a huge idiot. If you are not stupid, what will happen to the people of Eiram Maya? Khaitta dies abroad.

Hearing these words, I would see my mother crying in silence. To wet the huge pillow of the bed with tears. If Grandpa ever saw Amma crying, he would frown and say, 'Shameless Maya! Day and night I feel calm and cry. I understand everything. I have to bring these worries home in my pool. '

Mom is crying a lot. She is crying and crying. Amma is crying with grief and fear. When we are going to Mama's house, Dadu came to the door of the house. He came and turned his hand on the heads of our two brothers and warned his mother, "It is a good thing that you are going to your father's house so that my grandchildren do not have a fever. Go to your father's house and do not forget about your child again!"

Grandma came and said to mom, 'Oh Rahela, I need to tell Dilu's grandmother. If you are late, it will be a problem! '

Mom does not understand what to say. Her eyes filled with fear. The mother has lost her son and is lost. And there is the fear of mother-in-law. Dajjal mother-in-law will keep him whole? Even if father does not say divorce, what is the belief that grandfather will not say divorce! If you say so, you are not allowed to enter my house! I will not take such a murderous Maya to my house.

Grandma said to mom again. He said, 'Don't do anything!'

Amma opened her mouth. He said in a tearful voice, 'Oh Amma Amma Go, I understand my forehead is burning this time!'

Nanu put his hand on Amma's head and comforted her. He said, 'Don't worry, mother. I will take care of everything. He can do everything. In Pharaoh's mind that God can have compassion on the child Musa Prophet, why can't God have compassion on your mother-in-law in this sad day! ' Amma said, 'Tell me then.'

Grandpa arrived in the evening. How skinny he looks. As if a lot has been taken over by him. Thus, Dilu was the grandson of Dadu's darling. It was his daily job to walk behind Dadu.

As soon as Grandpa came, all the houses became silent. Amma sat motionless in fear. Grandpa did not cry when he came. He did not bark at Amma or Nanu. He did not even approach me. He came and went straight to Dilu's body. He took her in his arms and walked around the house. He kissed Dilu on the forehead and cheek while walking. Then he sat for a long time with the corpse on the floor of the jackfruit. No one approached him for fear. Everyone was shocked to see his trunk. It is unknown at this time what he will do after leaving the post. How anxious Amma looks. Nanu and aunts do not have Ra. Everyone in the house thinks they are very guilty.

I am standing holding the area of ​​Ammar. Grandpa prayed Esha prayers in the yard. During the prayers, Dilu was laid on one side of the Jainamaz. After the prayers, he prayed for a long time. I saw water droplets dripping from his eyes while praying. At the end of the prayer, the grandfather said, 'Make arrangements to bury the body with janaza. '

After receiving the order of the grandfather, the funeral procession was arranged quickly. When the body was taken to the grave for burial, everyone in the house except the grandfather cried. The grandfather just silently shed tears.

The next day grandpa also went with Amma and Nanu to see Dilu's grave. When he saw the grave and came back from there, Amma cried and cried. At this time grandfather went and hugged his mother. Then he said in a big enchanted voice, 'I understand this sorrow, mother. I know what a pain it is to be beaten when returning to the child's grave Thaika. I was seven then. One of my brothers, Bill Duiba, died at this time. My mother used to wake up with a chikkur when that brother's grave was returned to Thaika. Thirty-two years after my brother's death, I still see Murray crying like this. Then I asked, Maya, when you come to your brother's grave Thaika, why does Kainda get up with this chikkur? '

Mother Tahan used to say, 'Murray, I remember the pain of Tahan's birth. I think, the child that I brought into the world after suffering so much, why should I be like that child? This is the treasure of my seven kings, my manik. My mother does not open my heart to go here alone. Mother. Kolijada understands that even after these thirty-two years, Chhira Khan is gone! '

Grandpa cried after saying the words. Weeping, he said again, 'Bauma, I am a little angry with you. Dad used to say, this is my torn Maya. Crazy bed. As angry as I am, mother, I am a human being. I am also a mother. If my child lives abroad, I should stay in the country with my child in Oihan. I can feel the grief of losing my heart. I don't have a drop of sleep in Kyle Rai. He is my grandson. You have a child. In the world of Allah, mother has nothing more than a child. This child is more dear to you than a king. Allah is the owner of giving children as Allah is the owner of taking. All is the will of Allah. There is nothing wrong with you or me. I won't blame you, mother. If the mother who has lost a child hurts, I will not sew the throne of Allah! '

Grandpa became emotional as he spoke the words. His level of crying increased more. Mother just stared and stared like a fool. And I thought from a little distance, only mothers in the world can recognize other mothers in a very good way.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Sitro
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Every time I read your story its make me happy and give me more encouraged. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dilu's mother is a real warrior. Really a woman suffered tons of obstacles. We should respect and support them as far as we can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting another good one dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mothers are always heroes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting written dear.🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother's school of life follow me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What are you saying about dear? Yeah, no problem. I will follow you

$ 0.00
3 years ago