Suddenly founded Love

3 28
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

I understand, this is the irritation of being beautiful! Everyone fell in love with me at first sight. You say the end, I have only one mind, how many will I love? (Nandini said the words with an annoying look on her face). Why did Ray fall in love with you again? (Laughs a little). Hey, I don't remember the name of a senior on our campus now. Seeing the idea, it seems that he thinks of himself as Shakib Khan of Bangladesh! He hurriedly came in front of me with his bike in his hand and told me to read the letter back to the hostel and reply to him by tomorrow! Ajaira public yattosaba. (Nandini took the letter out of the bag and put it on the table)

Poor senior has given the letter as a hobby, read aloud, we all listen. How many proposals did Ray Nandini get in varsity in these six months? I haven't counted how many I've got! In the end, before you read the letter on my behalf, I will see what answer I will give.

No, Dad, I've never read these love letters. You read your letter, or let Mila read it. I have extensive experience reading all those letters. Give it to me soon, I'm reading the letter. And Nandini will write with the answer at the end of the letter. (Match the devilish brand with a smile)

Dear Nandini,

You know there is a thing called love at fast site. Even though I don't believe in love, I fell in love with you at first sight. Believe me I have never looked at a girl with so much interest. You are the only girl who is all over my heart. I want to love you with my highest. I know you won't give me back. I am waiting for your answer.

Ifti is yours.

(Mila is reading and everyone is listening quietly. Mila is also silent after reading the letter)

(Nandini broke the silence) I love Abir, we have been in a relationship for three years. Abir has one more year to pass engineering. Then he will send the marriage proposal home as soon as he gets the job. I don't want to fall into the trap of these seniors on campus. Finally you write him a letter on my behalf, let him know that I love someone.

Look, Nandini, don't get me involved in all this. I never wrote a letter to anyone. You write in a few words that you love someone, then the problem will be solved.

Never say no to these seniors. Then Nandini can be harmed. There is so much emotion in falling in love, the emotion will decrease after a few days. In the end, if you write a poem, then you will write a letter on behalf of Nandini and I will tell Ifti that they will talk only through the letter. (Match). Mila is right, Anti, you help me, Anti.

Look, Nandini, writing poetry and writing letters are not the same thing. And why are you bothering me, Mila? I think you can gradually reduce her interest in Nandini by writing a letter. Please don't stop, sister.

Sitting down to write a letter to Ifti at the insistence of two girlfriends. The first letter of life is addressed to a loved one, but how strange it is that I am writing a letter to someone I don't know!

Nandini took my first written letter in her bag in the morning. Then we all went out for the purpose of the class. Nandini is the most beautiful of our three girlfriends and we are both very ordinary. After going some distance, suddenly a bike came and stood in front. Miller and I did not understand that this is Ifti. Nandini came in front of the bike and said, have you read the letter Nandini?

Yes, I read this, take your answer. You will read the letter well and hopefully you will understand. I don't know what you answered, but I really fell in love with you, Nandini. (Ifti)

I have been watching Ifti for so long. Ahamri is not beautiful but there is a magic in the look. But the Maya thing is very bad. Never get involved in anyone's illusions. This is the first person I wrote the first letter of my life. The letter explicitly calls for friendship. Love is the next thing. I don't know ifti will take the matter. But I really wanted him to accept the call of friendship. Because he has been asked to communicate through a letter.

Why are you standing still again? The class will start now! (Mila) I looked and saw that Ifti was gone.

Ifti comes in front of Lavanya in exactly the same way while going to class the next day. Then he took out an envelope and handed it to Nandini and left immediately. Nandini handed me the envelope without a moment's delay. There was a strange feeling with the envelope in hand - it was as if the letter was not given to me by Nandini. Somehow after finishing the class I started reading the letter back to the hostel, I can't explain it to anyone!

To be continued.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Jisan21
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

That's so beautiful thing to found Love suddenly with random people. I love your story. Really well written. Keep writing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have any experience about love. But as I think, love is the most important and great side of humans.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People cannot live without love. You need love to survive. Now the article you have shared is actually very interesting. I like to read such love stories. Waiting for the next part ♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago