Story of Raka VI

7 17
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

This time he came to me very curiously and sat down. Asked,- Well, you told me, why can't you stand him? Why do you care so much!

I said,- I don't do that. Besides, this guy just hurts all the time when he takes me in his arms.

Anu Chowdhury asks with a slight frown,- Does it hurt?- Holds tight, tight. I was in pain then. On that day, he soaked everything with a kiss on the bus. Yak! You know?

Anu Chowdhury laughed this time. Then he said in a calm voice. - Hey, you don't fall from your lap just by holding it tightly. Whatever you do, hold on tight so you don't fall. So you just have to tell him. I will see that there will not be so much hatred. He is not bad as a human being. He loves you like your father. And when it comes to kissing, a little saliva falls. If you wash it, it will work. Has no one ever kissed you in your life?

I said again, - No! No, no one kissed like that. And don't compare him to my father at all. Beware. - All right. Then Tanisha looked at her sister and called for her to listen and said,

Well now listen guys, Ajmal will go for a walk with all of us this afternoon. Museums, zoos. We will go to many more places. Raka, you eat now. And you're ready in the afternoon, huh?

I said, - I'm not going anywhere. Apu also said the same thing because he has a special job somewhere. Hearing our interest, Anu Chowdhury said in a hard voice, - Look, I'm your mother. Whatever happens to me with your father, you are my child. Don't tease me like this again and again. Do not disobey the words again and again. You know I'm a man of one word. I want to keep you well. Come back, the mind will be better, what's the objection here?

He paused and said, - Ajmal says as a hobby, he will go to the museum and zoo with the three of us. Or will visit many more places. Tell me who would want to do it like this? Who would want to take it at their own expense? Your father never said that in his life.

I said,- We can turn around ourselves. Even if he did not take or what? Can't we go? Dad, in fact, we will go, Mom. It is my responsibility to persuade my father. Right?

Anu Chowdhury gritted his teeth and said, - Raka, I will not argue with you. Ish, go with my father! āĻ People do not agree with all this in life. Its just work and work. And your father will say before you hear it, what is the need of all this, go home and come back. Your dirty house, your ugly grandmother, the poison in my two eyes.

Despite having life and Jamuna Oihane. Let me die, before I go home. What I said is final. I will be ready in the afternoon. We will go to the museum first. Apu Apu prefers to travel alone. He does not suddenly agree to go anywhere with his family.

Yet why did he say today, - Well, Mom, tell me how it is when you go to the cinema? Anu Chowdhury was happy to see Tanisha Apur's interest. He smiled, put his hand on his sister's cheek, kissed her and said,- Well, you offer this to your uncle. No, no, let's see.

He looked away and said sullenly,- But if it was your father, he wouldn't have done it. I would not have done it before. I'm sure. My mother married a dull man. My life is over.

I said, - Why does Dad take us? I looked at my sister and asked, What sister? Don't you? Apu asked the opposite question with a dry face,- Do you remember when you took it? How many years ago? I don't even remember when Asena took it.

I was a little hurt and said, - Do you see if you tell your father .. Last year I went to Chandrima Udyan, to the park .. Don't you remember? - Damn. I see how many of them come and go. Are these things worth seeing?

Anu Chowdhury could not hold his patience anymore. As he got up, he said, - This is Tanisha, she can't go if she doesn't go. There is no need to force so much. When his father takes him before he dies, he will go too. Let's go. You don't argue with him anymore. You are ready in the afternoon. The three of us will go.

The queen will be alone at home. Apu smiled and went out with an obedient answer, in need of something special. I sat alone. I took out the doll given by my sir and talked to it for a while.

I really wanted to call your sir. He doesn't have a number. Suddenly I remembered that one day he had written his number in my notebook.

But where is that book? Need to find out! I became obsessed with searching. Eventually both the notebook and his number were collected. But the phone was not picked up. I don't have a phone. There is no one at home except Anu Chowdhury. The extra phone of the house is also lying in his room.

I hurried to his room. As I approached the room, I heard some conversations on his phone. "Ajmal, when will the housework be done? It won't be too late, but all the work has to be done first. Who knows when Tanisha's father will come. How long will you stay here? Do you see the flat? How many rooms? Is there a verandah? That money is yours." Not near? "

Etc. I got to hear all the weird weird things. I didn't understand anything. I was not old enough to understand then. Or did not want to understand. I entered his room and took the phone from the drawer. He is going to speak in unison. I ran with the phone. Then I dialed your sir's number. What luck! Received without having to dial!

To be continued.

Thank you

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful Story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear Raka is really a brave boy like sajib.. Tho sajib looks like a rickshaw puller. So how about Raka? Is he also looks like a rickshaw puller?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, thank you so much for your complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whats next i want to see.

$ 0.00
3 years ago