Self-esteem

4 19
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

I am going to be a mother for the second time, it will be four months. In the meantime, everyone in the father-in-law's house took so much care of me that he would not let me get down from the bed to the floor.

A woman is always by my side when I need her, that's why she can't do anything else. My husband's (remembrance) strict order is that my movements, eating and drinking should not be a sesame amount.

In the midst of hundreds of business activities, he now gives me enough time to stay by his side.

I think every woman expects such a caring life partner. Thinking how lucky I am to have such a life partner, then mistakenly thinking that he is the only reason behind taking so much care of me is a son.

After the first child is a daughter, she wants a son to come to the world, so we have so much. He always said that the son is the beacon of the dynasty, and only a son can be his worthy successor.

But I want my child to see the light of the world in a healthy way, that's what came to my mind, daughter or son. I don't discriminate between children and daughters. I don't discriminate between sons and daughters. My eldest daughter Sabah is in class one.

We got married in love ten years ago, not too far from father-in-law's house Our relationship is easily accepted by the two families. Being married while studying, it was very difficult for me to finish my studies after marriage.

Yet I wanted and succeeded in my life, it would be two years to join as a high school teacher. I have received full support for my studies and job from Smaran and my family.

This is how our second daughter came into the world a few months ago, Alhamdulillah, I am very happy. But

Sabah's father was very upset, he could not accept this child. After I repeatedly explained, after a while everything became normal.

The youngest daughter is two years old, during which a lot of trouble started in our married life.

Smaran decided to get a second marriage for the son. My world has become chaotic, I love him. I would start bleeding from my heart just thinking about how I would tolerate any other woman with her. After many quarrels, I went to my father's house with the girls. After a while, everyone from Smaran and father-in-law's house came to our house. Remember to apologize to me and come back to that house.

A few more days pass like this, but our relationship is not the same as before, as if a rust has been born between us. I am also busy with school and children, this is how life goes with memory business.

Meanwhile, Smaran was injured in a bike accident and was hospitalized for four days. At that time I realized how much I still love the memory. I started crying like crazy when I saw him lying in the hospital bed.

I have kept her children at home day and night to take care of her, she has remembered me and changed. Don't let me be out of sight for a minute.

The day the two of us came to this house from the hospital, I think this is the first time we are coming to this house after getting married. Smaran stayed at home for several days and there was some deterioration in the business.

Remembering is crying tonight telling me what will happen to us in the future, how much better we need a boy today.

Men do not have to cry, do not cry and the gift of God, the child, please do not be upset. God will be displeased.

I wiped away the tears and hugged the memory to my chest.

Thirty years later again I am unexpectedly pregnant, there is no end to the happy memories. I fully believe that this time the child will be a boy. I also pray to God that whatever is good for our married life may be in my life. After a few months, the doctor could not know the exact child by ultrasonography.

Smaran surprised everyone and then sent me to my father's house with my daughters, and he sent us everything we had at home. I cried a lot that night, I had no ability to remember. I didn't have such a hard time beside him.

Smaran's statement was that if he had a son, he would take me to his father-in-law's house, not otherwise.

No worries I would think of a new life growing inside me. To give birth to a child, a woman's heart bursts, and through that heart the child sees the light of the world. How will men understand this trouble. So I have to be good to my children.

Everyone in my family is by my side now in this situation, they never had any faults so that I would never feel lonely.

Caesar was done in time, my third child saw the light of the world as well as the mother's face. We had already made all the arrangements so that the memory would not know in any way. Two days after returning home from the hospital, the memory came to our house.

He has come to pick me up and he will take four people including my son. Yes, the third child is my son.

After so many days, Allah looked up at me, let's go home. Where are my two daughters? I see that my son has become like my heart, the lamp of the family.

I haven't said a word for so long, the memory of which came up from the sofa to come to my son, then I threw the cup and the saucer next to him one after the other. After so many days, he came to take the child. He said what he would have done if he was a girl.

Screaming and holding his forehead with his hand, Smaran just started apologizing. At one point he grabbed my leg and started apologizing.

I did not forgive him, the injury I received from him will not be erased in this life. As I was screaming loudly, the mother came and took the boy to the next room, and the father and the younger brother lifted Smaran from my feet and said, "Our child and his children are the lamp of our family." They will be with us from now on, you leave this house with honor. If he doesn't want to go, he forcibly reminds him.

Believe me I didn't feel so bad about it. The dignity of a wife, who does not know how to love children, may not be human. And I am successful in my life, I can make my children alone. They will grow up in my identity.

All the respect and love for that man was destroyed on the day he said he would come back if he was a boy and not otherwise. I don't have any self-respect, am I a puppet that will impose unbearable pain first by pressing whatever it wants and then come and apologize on its own. I have no excuse for such a mistake.

I did not forgive him. Today my eldest daughter got married. My father, son has successfully passed the SSC exam. The youngest daughter got a chance to study in medical college. The eldest daughter is a college lecturer. This is the fulfillment of my life, the fulfillment of my motherhood. Today we are in this position with so much self-respect and respect.

It's a real story.

Thank you so much for reading.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.21
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Neloy00
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Fiona dear on fire💥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding and interesting story. Like to read your article. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago