My Stomach

2 27
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guys, hope everyone is doing well. I'm coming with another fiction story. Actually It's not a fiction story, its a real story taken from another man! Let's start

I have been cooking and eating at home for the last four months. The lover who is helping the most at this special time is then YouTube. If I went to cook rice at first, I would either give more water or the water would be less. Sometimes I would see my younger brother moving his face at the end of the meal as if he was chewing. At the end of one day I asked, "Hey, how do you chew after a meal?" After listening to him, I now water the rice with a scale, there is no chance that the water will be less.

The first day I took the fish out of the fridge and thought I would not learn to cook fish today. I called my girlfriend. When the poor man taught me all the formulas, I went fishing and saw that the fish ice had not gone yet. I have seen a lot of lovely Majnu in my life but I have never seen a lover like a fish out of a deep freezer. Even after sitting for 30 minutes, when I see the fish is not opening. But the stomach burns with hunger. Then I applied my knowledge from physics. I took the whole fish in a pan and put it in the oven with more water. My point is that when the water is hot, the fish will open slowly. After opening the fish in the oven, I finished the fish cooking tutorial on YouTube and went to the fish and saw that there were fish. But spread all over the water like soup. There is no way to understand that the objects were once descendants of fish. I came very carefully with the help of my younger brother's eyes. Not cooking fish is the hardest job in the world.

This time Aslam is cooking meat. Very simple recipe. It's like childhood love. Put all the meat and spices in the oven at once. Then the water in the meat will decrease and you will give water in this way. When the turn of giving water three times is over, eat as you like. All right. I'm eating. I didn't give salt. I put it in the oven again with a little salt. Not cooking meat was good. Fun to eat too.

Now I can cook it all. Excluding biryani and pulses I have been cooking pulses for a few days now. So omit pulses from my syllabus.

However the only reason to talk about this cooking is that I am causing an accident with this cooking.

A few days ago, when I went to cook ducks, I thought that my lover had given me bamboo for the rest of my life. I cooked a whole duck and took it for him and sat in the park. He is eating all the ducks one by one. He does not allow me to eat one piece. I'm not sorry I couldn't eat a piece. I am happy that my lover has eaten. But the problem is that there has been no contact with the lover since that day. Not on Facebook or mobile.

Meet her younger brother this morning. I told him, "I have not been able to communicate with your sister for a few days. What happened?" He said that his sister was coming home today after suffering from diarrhea. The body is very weak. Can't get out of bed. The younger brother came home

I couldn't help but admire the stomach. My lover is dying. But I and my brother are alive in Bahal Tabiat.

Thank you for reading. Hope you enjoyed read my article. If you enjoyed it, please hit the thumbs-up button and leave your opinion on comment box. Don't feel hesitate to ask subscribe.

If you don't like my article, please tell me which part you don't like. Becouse I gave lot of effort to write an article. I wrote 4-5 article in a day, but all of it is fiction story.

Good night. Have a sweet dream to all.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Quite an informative article, great writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your story reminded me of my childhood when we were left alone at home and always felt some strange hunger and an attack of the need to cook until our parents returned home. We loved to make pancakes in a hurry or they would stir the sugar and egg whites and dry them in a warm oven, milk ... We also knew how to do damage. My mother cooked strawberry jam and it smelled and drove us crazy. As soon as she left the house, we attacked the jar to the bottom ... we vomited for days because we were bothered by the smell of strawberries from the soap, then from the toothpaste, shampoo .... hahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago