Mirror Reflection III

12 32
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

When the gold-encrusted chair turned towards Tanmoy at a 180 degree angle, Tanmoy reached the point of surprise. How is this possible? Unbelievable but true is that the man in front looks exactly like Tanmoy. If two people are made to stand side by side in the same outfit, then no one can find the real Tanmoy. But is this the King Turjoy of the underworld? Seeing the reflection of Turjay, the boys ran away knowingly?

Tanmoy is still looking at the man in front with one eye. - Are you surprised, Tainah? I was also surprised to learn that there is someone in this world who looks exactly like me. The first thing I know about you is from Akkas. I didn't believe him when he showed me your picture. So I brought you here to clear my doubts.

This time Tanmoy said with enough anger in his mind, - So your show is over, now please leave me and the girl with me.

Ha ha ha. Once a deer enters the tiger's cage unintentionally, there is no chance of the deer ever getting out of the cage. You must know that. No worries, I won't even put a flower in your body if you work under me.- What if I don't work?

Hahaha Turjoy didn't just become the king of the underworld. Today I am sitting in this chair by my own intellect. If you disobey me, I won't tell you anything, I'll just cut the neck of the girl with you.

Hearing Turjay's words, Tanmoy's forehead started sweating. I wonder why God gave me such a look? When I put my foot on the thorn, now I have to soothe the poison of this thorn. After thinking for a while, Tanmoy said, - Okay, I agree, but the girl has to leave.

Hmm, of course. But you may not know about my influence. If you ever try to deceive or run away, if you run away in the jungles of Africa, my people will find you. Because I put a location chip in your body. So don't forget to try this nonsense. Listening to Turjay's words, Tanmoy swallowed a little and replied,

Cheating is not in my blood, I do not cheat with the enemy. And there is no question of cheating with you. - Hmm, good boy. This Zahir!

As soon as he heard the call, a handsome boy wearing a black coat and tie entered from the side of the door. Although Tanmoy doesn't know much about the underworld, he knows very well that they are involved in murder and the arms trade. Tanmoy thinks there are so many good boys involved in this inferior place like the underworld? Maybe they, like me, came this way later. Yes boss! Tell me. You're right, Dr. Take it to Ashoka. If there are any exceptions to my body, ask for plastic surgery. And from now on you will call him boss. Because in my absence, will Tainah stay in my chair?

According to Turjay, the boy looked at Tanmoy and said, -Please boss! Come with me.

This time the matter seemed a little exceptional to Tanmoy, but he responded to the boy's call and started walking towards a huge bite. The outside is very clear from here. The sun in the western sky is setting with a red glow. The bungalow is surrounded by numerous vegetation, which means that it is far away from the locality. Seeing this beautiful environment, I remember Tanmoy's house very much. Mother may be crying silently for Tanmoy. Tanmoy's father was a very strict man and he never paid Tanmoy except for his education. The only thing he said, you have grown up, now you have to raise your own money. Day after day, Tanmoy could not keep his mouth shut when he heard the same thing from his father. He said directly over his father's face,

Since you can't pay for the expenses, didn't you remember that when you gave birth to the boy? Tanmoy realized that the word was in his mind by slapping his right cheek. Tanmoy left home angry with his father. But at the moment Tanmoy seems to be angry with his parents and leaving home is probably the biggest mistake of my life today.

To be continued.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great story! I love to read it. Heart touching. I know that, this story has many more parts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for repeating my comment here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good story. Well explained article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. For your appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am waiting for the continuation of this story, thanks for such a wonderful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I'll write next part very soon. Just wait for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Very nice post dear... Thanks....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. And thank you for appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear sister i'm really happy to read your article. Your all article is so much interesting and the story you write so beautifully. I like to read all of your story types article. Go ahead apu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad to see you like my artcile. I'm also glad to see your beautiful complement on my article. Thank you for appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure apu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago