Kissing art

64 57
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guys, Good afternoon, hope everyone is doing well. I'm also good. Today I'm coming with my another artwork, kissing the person you like most❤

Most of us want to kiss our favorite person. So why not me? I also want that, so I try to art my dream man! Here it is..

I used to art it my pen only!

I hope you'll like the art. If you like it, subscribe me for more art like it.

Thank you❤

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

50
$ 0.48
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Oh my god. Your kissing art is looking very attractive and impressive. Kiss is good for our health. I amazed your art. Also appreciate your art. Keep it up. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, thank you for your complement dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow , nice art works and a good work keep up the good work dear, a good article and a nice art work from you dear many more good art works from you we expect dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your appreciate, yes I'll art more like it, stay with me❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh my god beautiful kiss i have ever seen hehe and you are so perfect in art and i wish i can also get same kiss from my favourite person but she left me i dont know its because of kiss or what hehe.... I wish i could get beautiful lady in my life .....😉😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol, are you lesbian?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear your amazing at this art. How much time does it take to be completed? Btw kissing is also an art and some people are really master of it 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, I never experience it ever. So I have to do it first with my favorite person. It takes almost 1 hour to finished it. Thank you for your appreciate❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck for that🥰hope you experience it soon😉 That's pretty much fast. I think you are pro at it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your art is so beautiful and simple but I think there's a hidden message about there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww! Really? Do you get it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every art has a hidden message. I will know it if you tell me hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, I don’t think so there is any hidden msg😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are good artist just awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😍❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are amazing artist you drawn it perfectly. I remember my epic first kiss ever hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, so you've done your first kiss😍 Im waiting for it😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh, It's surely exciting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing drawing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice good art do u wish it for real

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do, with my favorite person☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear... Your art is so beautiful.. Kissing art is so much awesome,,, But i have no experience on kissing 😁😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also don’t have any experience 😟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😒😒oh 😁Oneday when she's coming to my life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So wait for her 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁no you give me friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are Good Artest just wow 😊 really Amazing kissing moments 😙🤗 thanks for share sister.. $0.00 @toma100💞💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a realistic picture......Awesome art......Hope to see many more☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊❤ I'll share more, stay with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am shocked for your art dear🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why dear? Why you are shocked? Isn’t nice?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a shame to see this picture art.😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why shame dear? Kissing is necessary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I know thank you so much for sharing ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep polishing your skils ma'am to aim higher good luck:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😍❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are good is good.....in fact amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciate ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O my god. I feel excited.please subscribe and support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why you excited?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because of seeing art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is nothing for getting excited😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously?? Your art is such a blaster. Its look like a professional art😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww! Really? Thank you so much😍❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago