Ghostly midnight

10 27
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

[Note: The whole story is just a fantasy of my distorted brain. The mistake is being requested to be forgiven.]

I woke up in the middle of the night in a hurry. Ghostly midnight. Hmmm. Ghostly midnight. It rained all day yesterday. It is raining at night even after twilight. Now there is no rain, there is thunder, there is silence. All in all a ghostly midnight. Breaking the ghostly midnight silence, the ticking of the clock ticked me to his attention. I like the ticking of the clock in a dark room. I have been fascinated many times before and heard the sound of the clock ticking in the middle of the night. Every word of the clock ticking reminds me that my time is running out. Suppose our lives are trapped in a timeline of hundreds of millions of frames. The clock is ticking and every single frame of our lives is coming to an end. One day all the frames will be finished. The story of the rainbow of life will end. There are so many stories in our life. This life is full of love.

When I thought of love, I thought of a dream. I was dreaming before I woke up. The place is most likely Patenga Sea Beach in Chittagong.

Huge sea in front, I am standing still counting the waves of the sea. Feel the touch of a gentle hand from behind. Looking back is an enchanting smile. Hasikhana was left with a lot of fascination.

She looked terribly beautiful in a very simple blue dress. Dupa stands next to me. He grabbed my hand tightly. The two of us started counting the waves again. Then suddenly a terrible storm came. A situation that will blow us away. I grabbed him tightly. No matter who comes, no one will ever be able to snatch him from me.

A black hand came forward from the storm. A voice came in the background: I have come to take Mohini, I will take her. I also shout - never possible. I will never leave my Mohini ... I held Mohini tighter. The wind continues to blow, I keep Mohini at bay. Once upon a time crazy meant storm rate. He leaves. I am holding Mohini tightly.

Everything becomes normal. Mohini looked at me and smiled again. I am fascinated again. Hold on to the chest again. After a while I noticed that Mohini was not there. Mohini broke my strong bond and ran away. But why? I wanted to hold him tightly in love.

It was very difficult. Even in a dream that is so difficult, it goes beyond endurance and with that my sleep is shattered. All that is left is the unfinished. Love? why love? I live in poetry without knowing it,

Only love him, and only because those who love do not know what they love. Or why love, or what love is. Love is simplicity, And the whole simplicity is not to think.

Let's try to sleep again in vain. But I realized that his sleep is not possible today. Sleep followed Mohini like today and fled like a shadow. I took the mobile phone in my hand and declared war on the darkness and focused on Facebook. Messenger is empty later. There is no need to disturb anyone on Messenger like before. So I went to the Facebook homepage and scrolled after scrolling. I like a post I read. Shortly afterwards, Pari wrote "Dada" and sent an SMS. Then talk to him.

Tushar told Pari that there are ghosts in the resort where Tushar lives. So Pari is planning to go to the resort. I reassured Pari that I would go. Asked to know more details from Snow. Although I know. These are nothing but faizlami. Even so, owning one is still beyond the reach of the average person.

Ronnie knocked while talking to the reader. Suddenly today they may have remembered me. Usually if I don't knock, they don't knock.

Ronnie: Grandpa, what about you?

Me: That's it, well. you?

Ronnie: There's an exciting news, Grandpa.

Me: Is that it?

Ronnie: I'll tell you on the phone. I'm calling you grandpa on messenger.

That's what works. Ronnie calls the messenger. I talked to Ronnie for 12 minutes. Exciting news is that Ronnie participates in a story writing competition and wins. As a reward, the resort is free with full meals for 3 days. As many as you like. Ronnie wants to go there with everyone in our group. We haven't seen anyone for a long time.

I thought the matter was not bad. Asked to go for snow and ghost research. So it won't be bad.

I entered the messenger and saw Shila's SMS. "Mama, I got a job. I have to plan a wedding event and put the event down nicely."

Hearing about the wedding event reminded me of the Dark Lord. He didn't have to fight with Vudo. Later, however, I wrote 5 episodes of the Dark Lord story in the form of a story.

Shila replies to the SMS. Sheila says I have to help her with that.

To be continued.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! Nice story dear. Hossain and my first I time and my favorite person would not so much the link e giye dek ki kore eta niye pore ai jublie age jublie age. Young gangs tiger was in my article has. Thank you so great to do something which one the time and my art for reading his family and I love and leave a great story and leave for reading his family to write a great deal complete korlm kintu k jane na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for providing your link in my comment box dear. I appreciate your comment. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a horror story. 💝 Well explained dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic fictional story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting. Thanks for writing this story. I like so much to read your article. Write more and more dear. Good luck to you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You wright your article very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! Such a great story dear. Thanks for sharing with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago