Dear EX II

2 30
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

She did not show any desire to hear the answer of the girls because where Mr. Irfan agrees, there is no question of the girls agreeing.

Hanif is a close friend of Manner's father. But since Manner's mother has no brother and Hanif has no sister, he has made Manner's mother a sister. He fulfills all the responsibilities like his sister. Munn, Munia, Muna, none of them can ever understand Hanif is their own uncle. No. I can't remember when they went to their grandparents' house because there are grandparents, no one is alive. When they were little, they knew Hanif's uncle's house as mamabari. They used to go there almost all the time. But when they grow up, they don't go very often due to study pressure. Do not hide.

The mind let out a sigh, like his father, he can't go anywhere and find peace. He didn't like to leave his father alone, but since Hanif Mama wanted to go, he had to go. Mann chased the sisters and said, let's fix everything.

By noon everything was tidy. But since it was decided to go to Hanif's uncle's house, Munia was noticing that Munia was working depressed. However, he did not understand the reason for keeping his face quiet but very smiling and wanted to know what had happened to Munia.

Munia looked up and noticed that her eyes were swollen and she was probably crying. Mann put his hand on Munia's cheek and said quite worriedly, why are you crying sister?

Munia tried to hide herself and said, "No, Bappu has something in his eyes so he is burning."

The suspicion in my mind is that this girl never hides her tears, she cries a little all the time and now she is hiding herself from her mind.

Mann rebuked Munia and said, I am not telling you what happened. Munia hugged her mind and started crying. She didn't cry, she just burst into tears.

The chest of the mind was cut off. Because it seems that this cry is very familiar to him. This cry is like the cry that the mind cried 4 years ago.

The mind is restless trying to calm Munia down, and constantly asking her what happened. Munia didn't really want to believe the answer that Munia had given at one time.

Munia is the girl that would have gone crazy if she had heard of Hanif Mama's house. Why don't you marry that girl today and go home?

The thought did not want to come out of his mind at all. Maybe he is thinking unreasonably, but it still seems that he should think. Munia's crying was not normal like other days. Or does he just not pay attention when you tell him something to do?

The thought of Munia is still not coming out of my mind.

Muna's call brings the mind back to reality. Muna asks Bhru Kuch, what are you thinking with so much attention, Ray Bappu? See how much is being arranged at the wedding house. Let's see the whole house has been arranged.

The mind responds calmly, let's go. As soon as Man and Muna set out to go out, Anik came in front of Mann and Muna with his friends.

Anik was very happy that Monra got married. He happily introduces me, the mind is that these are my two friends. My very close friend. I had talked to them before, I had to stay a week before my wedding, but the wedding was over in a hurry, so they came today. I would go and fetch it.

This is Imran Khandaker, he is making arrangements after finishing his studies and this is Abhiman Chowdhury, he has joined his father's company for some time after finishing his studies. Anik looked at Abhiman and smiled and said, his name is a bit strange but we call him Ovi.

The mind swallowed the sigh that came out and turned its face away. One day the mind could see the whole world in these two eyes and today it can see nothing but hatred. The mind wants to fly away but that is not possible.

Anik showed his mind to Muna and Muna and said to Imran and Avi, these are my Fuputo sisters.

They have another sister Munia in Honors Second Year. All three sisters are very sweet.

As soon as Anik's words were over, the boy named Ovi smiled and said, "Mind? Wow, the name is very beautiful, but the name Muna is also very beautiful. But if it is too sweet, the problem will increase the blood sugar."

Listening to Abir's words, my mind began to feel more and more unbearable. How many times I have heard the name in the mouth of this man and every time I heard it, it tasted sweeter than honey and today it feels so poisonous that it seems as if someone has poured hot glass in my ear

The mind now addressed Anik and said, Anik brother is my real name but Mohana Ahmed. If someone has to say my good name will say. I do not give the right to call everyone by my nickname, I give it to people close to me. I will.

Now we'll talk a little later. After finishing the word, the mind started walking with Muna. Suddenly, someone called her a mind from behind and they looked back. Avi is singing, mind ... I couldn't explain to you, alas, you are my mind.

The whole body of the mind is burning with anger, he can't think how to spend these five days now, what Avi has started does not make his life unbearable in five days. The mind quickly walked inside.

To be continued.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Excellent story. I always love to read your article. But this one is really interesting for me. I am now think that I should take some tips from you that how I can write like you. Anyway waiting for part 3.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful one dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article. I really enjoyed reading it. I appreciate it. Waiting for the next part. Hope able soon to read it<3

$ 0.00
3 years ago