Danger of black magic II

3 16
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

From first part. Then I went to two and a half thousand, from there I found out that my own brother has done such a thing 16 jinn or invoice, so that I can not get a share of the property. And Sumon's main purpose is to kill me. From there I went to my brother's house in Gulshan.

I go and shout a lot, then my brother insults me and raises his hand against me, he also comes to kill my husband. My sisters also came but no one was on my side. From there I walked home, before I could even enter the house, Sumon hit me on the waist with a wooden plank which caused me to fall down, standing on my chest and snorting like a snake, at that time I felt like I was out of breath.

Everyone grabbed Sumon and tied her with a thick rope. Tao tore off the rope and hit himself on the head with a large brick in front of him, dripping with blood. I was trying unsuccessfully to stop Dad and Dad from saying a lot.

He only says one thing over and over again, I will destroy you before I go. Then Sumon's father went to the fakir for two and a half thousand, but the fakir told him that he could not do anything. And here they are killing me and making me almost stupid. No one is coming forward for fear. Then I called the police with someone. The police came and arrested Sumon and released him after 7 days. After coming home, Sumon did not speak anymore. It was winter then. He wears a torn lungi and goes to bed on the street empty-handed. He looks at it with a dab dab but does not speak.

Then I went to Gulshan's brother's house again, I grabbed his brother's hand and foot, I don't need property, take care of my son, then I came to the village with my brother, brother gave amulets to Sumon and gave him water, I didn't know it to push Sumon to more death. . Sumon used to be like Bob.

Wearing water, amulets did not leave anything out. They had to drink water in secret. Then Sumon's father was a grocer. In the evening I went there out of curiosity as if something was glistening in the gab tree. A black snake from above hit me on the head and then the snake went away. I had an amulet on my body so I couldn't come close. I went home Uh uh sound came at night from Sumon's house I heard Sumon's father calling. Later I went to the front of the house.

Someone is whispering, I couldn't kill him, I couldn't kill him. Then there was the sound of kicking someone. After a while it became quiet and I went to my room.

Then it has been almost 6 months since Sumon could not speak. Then I went to Galimpur shrine, my throat was getting heavy in the street, my voice was like that of a man, I couldn't speak, my throat was fixed as soon as I entered the shrine, I went there and took an oath. I came out of the shrine with two dogs behind me, one black and one red.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Amaizing written Danger of black magic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nailed it dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago