Crazy people

24 34
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

There is a saying that people go crazy with love. On the other hand, my groom accepts madness and says he loves.

Ah! All girls dream that the groom will be very romantic, will write poems for her. Even though there is no era of notes, he will submit notes in his name, and most of all, he will love his childhood and madness.

However, in my case childishness and insanity, whatever I say, became natural day by day. And Rose had to pay her compensation to the poor groom. Let's go into a little detail.

I don't understand make-up so much, but I'm buying everything as a hobby. It's time for me to apply after learning from Kasas Apur through online classes. But there is no one at home except the groom. Who is crucified this time? After much thought, the only plum seemed to be perfect.

But the danger is that even if the groom accepts everything, at least he will not agree to be a girl. So this good deed cannot be done consciously. The groom came home that night. She is tired of working. He said, "Issu! I won't eat. There's a lot of disturbance in the office today. I need to sleep. Good night."

I am also very happy in my mind. Wow! Rain does not want so many clouds. "The groom slept, the neighborhood was full. Now it's Isu's turn to make-up. "

I gently used all the make-up products on the groom's face one by one. I did eye art, I put lipstick on my lips. It's all over! Wow I could do a lot of beautiful makeup. I have so much talent but I did not know. But something is missing! What! Wig? Yes!

I gently raised the groom's head and somehow set the wig. Wow! Wow! I feel like my cousin this time. Hehe, I have to pick up the brown pick. Then upload online. Wow. After finishing my work, I kissed the groom's forehead, lifted one leg on my body, hugged him and fell asleep.

Early in the morning, the bridegroom's rhyme came to his ears, "It's dawn! Open the door, you witch, get up." You open your eyes! "

I opened my eyes to see the groom gnashing his teeth, "Is this Isu! Are you doing this at night? Are you also updating these online again? Do you know what my friends are saying to me now? Shh! Can you do this?"

I also cried and said, "We have small houses on our bodies; you can't sacrifice so much, what are you doing?" The groom said nothing and walked straight out.

The groom was very happy that night. He came home and leaned on the sofa and said, "Issu, we will tour next week! The office has given me a bonus!"

I used to jump for so long when I heard about the tour. I used to jump and throw the ball at the groom. But today is not happening. Seeing my silence, the groom asked, "

"Hattima Tim Tim! What happened to Sonabutter? Why did you kill Jhim?" What happened? Aren't you happy? You like to travel more than me! I expressed annoyance and said, "Noton Noton pigeons have tied the knot; I really want to kick your toe.

The groom waited. Then he said, "Oh this thing! Well, take it and boil it ΰ§· still be happy. I gritted my teeth and said, "Really! You're a sweet baby."

I put the groom to bed. I saw that the groom was scared. He rolled his eyes and said, "What happened! Why are you doing that? I think Patha will sacrifice!"

Mango was annoyed and said, "Oh! How much the groom talks at work! Shut up!"

My hand was itching. I grabbed the toe of the groom and licked his little toe. Ah! Peace. The groom shouted Omago. Said, "This Karinu bet is Mora, this Karinu bet

I don't want to send it anymore, leave it now! I did not leave. The groom's two legs are covered with ten. I bit my finger. The groom continued his screaming.

Satisfied at the end of the work, I said, "Tell me now! When will the tour be?" The groom said Regmege, "It will be ashes! I will have a head!"

Dad! What happened again? The tour itself seemed a little earlier! Nah! The groom went crazy this time.

The next week, after finishing the tour as usual, the two of us came home. Groom and leave increased from the office. My loneliness moved him so this extra vacation.

He went out in the evening and brought a packet of something by hand. Seeing that, I asked, "what is it? The groom smiled and said "Gift for you. Open it."

When I opened the packing, I saw the theft of my choice. I said sullenly, "Beautiful!" The groom said in frustration, "What happened? Didn't like it!"

I said, "Damn! I have to go to the roof. I have to listen to someone's poetry. The groom said, "This is a small matter. Ah. Let's go now." I went to the roof behind the groom. The two of us sat in a corner.

The moon rose in the sky that day. In her light, only the groom's smiling face was visible Ish! How much the man loves me! Tolerates all madness. Bigger than that, the groom's eyes are beautiful golaloo golaloo! Cheeks Tomatoes Tomatoes! The lips are malt!

I whispered to the groom, "This is not my love, seeing you in love. The groom said with a wide smile, "Then I'll be here tonight."

I said to my hair, "No telephone, no peon, no telegram. I need to listen to poetry now! Then I will get comfort. " The groom thought. Then it was ready.

Eyes understood and began to say with a sigh, "I will stay in a closed room. I will stay all night on the roof.

How is the issue. Dhurum dharum my love! How the mind is spinning Isu's mind is changing! " I shouted, "Shut up! Shut up!" The groom said "Such a beautiful poem! Didn't like it?"

I said like a drunk, "Now I am the king, and you are the entertainer of my kingdom!" The groom frowned and said, "I don't understand!"

I rebuked him and said, "I am your master, and you are a dancer! Now dance! Le! Nach Rasiya! The groom remained ha. The story may not be in his head.

Then he frowned and said, " The moon has risen, the flowers have blossomed Who is on the roof of the landlord! Elephants are dancing and horses are dancing

Wife, leave me alone! Then I don't remember anything. I leaned on the groom. The last word I remembered was "Gulumulu Bar Amar. Ole I Love!" I woke up in the morning and saw the poor groom lying on the roof with his arms and legs spread and snoring and I was on his chest.! In the end, the poor man had to sleep on the roof for me! I said to myself, β€œIncome income which is with moon. The groom is very good to me, which everyone sees.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Some peoples are so crazy, we are happy for them. Becouse they always try to keep us happy. Respect them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent excellent article dear. I am really happy for you. Please make me more happy by subscribe me. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you again, for reading my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't mentioned it. Just keep support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By the way..where you from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh, you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am from India

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Neighbour country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, nice to meet you. πŸ’Ÿ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's an nice article dear.. Keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear fionna

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear, good one. Keep it up and write more story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, for your appreciate and beautiful complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent article dear, as like usual.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your Article as always impressed me. keep sharing more & more ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like fun and crazy people as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me dear, I am new.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago