Boy become pregnant II

14 11
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Again, the ovum of one girl cannot act on another. In this case, of course, when the ovum and sperm come together, the person becomes pregnant. And the biggest thing is, even if the sperm and the egg are combined, a person can never get pregnant in one day. The problem is quite complex. I asked him the question just to get the word out of Joy's mouth. Of course, I got an answer that Joy has a wife.

I asked again; Well, Mr. Joy where is your wife now. Does she know you're pregnant? Joy: No, he's dead, so his face became serious. Me: When, where and how did your wife die. Mr. Joy replied in one word; This is my family matter! Am I not obliged to tell you everything?

Mr. Hearing about the victory, the curiosity towards him increased even more. So is his wife responsible for Joy getting pregnant? Well, did his wife really die or was he killed? Maybe that's why Mr. Joy is not opening his mouth. I looked at him sharply and said; See Mr. Joy, if you tell me everything, I will help you. And if you don't say so, but I can't do your operation.

Hearing this, Mr. Joy looked at me for a while and said: Doctor, I'm telling you all, you save me. I told him fearfully: Don't be afraid, Mr. Joy I'm with you. Mr. Joy began to say: I was then an honors first year student. I took admission in a varsity in the city. Unfamiliar City New Varsity It takes me a while to adapt to everything. At that time I met a girl from varsity named Supti. I like Supti very much. And love from feeling good.

I fell deeply in love with her. Supti is beautiful enough to see. I was a simple boy from the village. I find it difficult to adapt to the people of the city. I had a relationship with Supti for 2 years. I was immersed in her faith, blind faith and deep love. I had no idea the girls in town weren't good. Supti used to have many relationships at once. And used me only for his needs. He avoids me when I realize it. Didn't talk to me. I became very addicted to it. It was not possible for me to forget him suddenly. I last met him one day. I had a lot of fights with him that day.

He said to me: You are a famous rural boy. I don't agree with you. Besides, you have no future. No house, no car, no money, no beauty. Being with you is a waste of my life. I love a boy named Pabel and I will marry him. What he does not have money, money, house, car, form or wealth. Will I marry you or die? And my father will never accept you. So our breakup from today.

One more thing: Forget me, be established first. Will deserve someone better than me in the future. That day my eyes were full of tears. Money is played in this city. Love is worthless to money. I don't know who my parents are. I grew up in a government orphanage. After SSC, I got out of there and started my own studies.

My life was ruined after Supti left. I dropped out of school. From then on I went crazy for money. In the intoxication of money I forget all good and evil. The murder hit me in the head. I have to earn money at any cost. I was fairly intelligent. If you commit a crime, the police may be in trouble. My friend Mafi used to work in a five star hotel in the city. I took some advice from him. Since then I have been flirting with girls in different ways. I would easily fall in love with girls by showing them money, house and car. Although everything is given to my friend. I used to play love with them for a few days. Then, realizing the opportunity, I would sell them at big five star hotels or residential hotels on a night trip. After selling them, they had to call the village for a few days. Later, the hotel authorities would either treat the girls or send them to their guests. And lastly, the girls were trafficked abroad. After doing one or two like this, my courage increased even more. What happens in the city behind the night and in the light of day it is called. I used to work in the same way. Gradually I started talking to girls from different places. I would act for a few days, then bring them to town in the name of love and sell them. Although I felt bad for cheating with these helpless girls. But because of my hatred of money and girls, I was forced to do this. Lots of money is earned in this work.

My condition changed overnight. Home, car is all. I married a beautiful girl. Despite everything, I do not have peace of mind. Feel a void somewhere. So one day I thought, I will give up these bad deeds. There is no point in wasting so many lives for a girl.

But by then I have become a big team. My drills with big hotels. I understand, this work cannot be done without ease. I can't live without it. So I still do these things to save my life. But how could my wife know all my evil deeds. He forbids me. I can't leave these. He shows me the fear of the police.

This led to a heated argument with my wife. At one point in the fight I put a knife to his throat. He died in just five minutes. My wife's body is lying in front of my eyes. The whole room was flooded with blood. Needless to say, my wife was 9 months pregnant at the time of her death. I feel bad for his death. I didn't want to kill him. But suddenly I did not understand what happened. Before death

He just told me one thing: One day you will be punished for your sins. I have been paying close attention to this for so long. I listened to the words of victory. Being sorry for his wife. Mr. wife's death. The look of remorse on Joy's face is clear. In fact, it is difficult to understand when and how people get angry.

Then what happened? Joy? (I) Mr. Joy began to say again: Then I buried my wife's body in a small forest behind our house. I was crying for my unborn child and wife. I felt like a bad criminal. I did not realize when I fell asleep while regretting. The next morning I woke up and saw that I was pregnant. I don't understand how I got pregnant. I think it was to kill my wife. That's why he cursed me. And I think this child too. Which was in my wife's womb. But I do not know how it came to my stomach?

Mr. I did not believe this word of victory. How can a child be cursed? Moreover, as a doctor, I do not believe in these superstitions in this age of science. Surely there is another secret behind this. I can smell the obvious mystery. But before the emergency Mr. Operate Joy.

I completed all the preparations for the operation. Operation tonight. However, since it is a secret matter, I took two of my best friends with me in this operation. But even after doing many tests, I could not determine whether it was a boy or a girl. A lot of curiosity and excitement is working inside the mind. This is the first time a boy is going to have an operation. But hearing these words in the face of victory is a little scary. I completed the operation as usual. Mr. Joy is in a senseless state.

But my friends and I were shocked to see the baby that I had operated on. Because the baby is much bigger than the normal baby. Moreover, we were shocked to see another thing.

To be continued. Thank you for reading.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.71
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Fiona babe oneday you will carry a baby.. Right??πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, your wife will carry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah obviously my wife will carry my child.. But I'm talking about you.. Which one do you want to take? Boy or girl?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not interest to carry anything dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why?? Are you having a problem?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I have a great engine🐸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good.. Keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article....Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to see this 2nd part. I'm read also your article's 1st part. This story is so interesting and amaizing. Hope you write more and more story. And pray for me. Have a good evening

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago