Black magic

2 12
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

The incident I brought up today is related to black magic. We can learn about the horrors of black magic from this incident. The incident happened to one of my future mothers-in-law and her eldest son. So I am writing the incident in the description of the victim.

The incident started about 30 years ago. Our residence is in Gulshan 2 area. We are two brothers and two sisters, and my father has a lot of property. I was fond of everyone since I was little. Dad suddenly gave me my marriage to a rickshaw puller from a poor house. I don't know why my father did this. After marriage I became a mother of 3 children. The eldest son also grew up. Even then I live in Gulshan in a rented house. My father died, and my mother died in an unusual way. After my eldest son gave SSC, I went to my elder brother's house. Big brother organized huge. There were a few people there wearing red clothes. He took my eldest son Sumon to a separate room to eat khichuri on a separate plate and let him eat alone. The water also separated, I did not understand what was going to happen then. After eating from there, I went to the village that night for once, then Sumon's father was the driver of the bus. At that time he did not stay at home at night, I lived alone with 3 sons and daughters. Sumon has been behaving abnormally since she came from there that night. Speaks alone. I keep my surroundings clean all the time, sweep the yard in the afternoon and then go home, and still hear the sound of sweeping the yard at night. A little away from home is a mosque and on one side there is a pond, crop land, and on one side there are some big and mango trees. I was lying on the fire burning hurricane because there was no current in the house then. As such, my sleep was much less and I could not sleep at night. Suddenly I heard a knock on the window. The windows were broken. I looked through the hole and saw a huge tall man in white. Long beard, wearing white jubba. He said open the door, I was silent and again he said open the door. Later, I increased the light of the hurricane, and kept reciting prayers in my mind, after a while it went away. Sumon's father actually told him that he would never open the door. Sometimes there were a lot of problems so I moved to another place from there, bought a place and bought a house.

Another trouble to come here. Where the house is a lot of bamboo bushes, and on the other side of the cemetery. And on the west side of the house is a big gab tree. Sumon's father does not stay at home at night. I was sleeping like that one night, suddenly it seemed as if someone was holding my throat, I was sleeping alone in the room when the house was dark. There are a lot of hairs on her body, her nails are dry, and she is small in size. I was praying loudly. Sumon also speaks alone, does not take a bath, as if it has happened, then I go to a fakir, he says Sumon has been disbelieved, he could not say who did.

To be continued.. Be sure to let us know what you think.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fionaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fionaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You are a great writter😝

$ 0.00
3 years ago